Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Hubballi Jn (UBL) to Dharwad (DWR) Trains

from Hubballi Jn to Dharwad
06541YPR PVR EXP03.0503.3000.25hr
12781SWARNA JAYANTHI04.4005.0300.23hr
16589RANI CHENNAMMA05.4506.0800.23hr
16210AJMER EXPRESS06.3506.5800.23hr
16506GANDHIDHAM EXP06.3506.5800.23hr
16508JODHPUR EXPRESS06.3506.5500.20hr
16532GARIB NAWAZ EXP06.3506.5900.24hr
16534SBC JODHPUR EXP06.3506.5900.24hr
17311MAS VASCO EXP07.0007.1800.18hr
17301MYS DHARWAD EXP07.1508.0000.45hr
17415HARIPRIYA EXP08.3509.0400.29hr
17603KCG VSG EXP SLIP09.0009.2700.27hr
18047AMARAVATHI EXP09.0009.2700.27hr
56903SUR DHARWAR PASS09.2510.1000.45hr
51420UBL MRJ PASS12.4013.0600.26hr
11303MUGR KOP EXPRESS13.3014.0500.35hr
11036SHARAVATI EXP15.1515.3300.18hr
11006CHALUKYA EXP15.1515.3300.18hr
11022CHALUKYA EXP15.1515.3300.18hr
17317LOKAMANYA TT EXP15.4516.0800.23hr
17305NZM LINK EXP16.1516.3500.20hr
56921UBL BGM PASS18.0018.1900.19hr
56907UBL DWR PASS18.5519.3500.40hr
51411BAY DWR PASS19.5020.5001.00hr
22498SGNR HUMSAFAR SF21.0021.2200.22hr
12725INTERCITY EXP21.1921.5000.31hr
12629SAMPARK KRANTI21.5022.1600.26hr
22685YPR SKRANTIEXP21.5022.1600.26hr
11048UBL MRJ EXPRESS23.3023.4800.18hr
06948UBL VSG LINK EXP23.3023.4900.19hr
17021HYB VSG EXPRESS23.5000.1300.23hr
17419TPTY VSG EXP23.5000.1300.23hr
17309YPR VASCO EXP23.5000.1300.23hr
17316VLNK VSG EXP23.5000.1300.23hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Hubballi Jn and Dharwad?
    There are 34 trains beween Hubballi Jn and Dharwad.
  2. When does the first train leave from Hubballi Jn?
    The first train from Hubballi Jn to Dharwad is Yasvantpur Jn Pandharpur EXP (06541) departs at 03.05 and train runs on F.
  3. When does the last train leave from Hubballi Jn?
    The first train from Hubballi Jn to Dharwad is Velankanni Vasco Da Gama EXPRESS (17316) departs at 23.50 and train runs on W.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Dharwad and its timing?
    The fastest train from Hubballi Jn to Dharwad is CHENNAI CENTRAL VASCO DA GAMA VASCO EXPRESS (17311) departs at 07.00 and train runs on Sa. It covers the distance of 20km in 00.18 hrs.