Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Hubballi Jn (UBL) to Ranibennur (RNR) Trains

from Hubballi Jn to Ranibennur
17310YPR BIWEEKLY EX03.3005.2801.58hr
12726INTERCITY EXP06.0007.3401.34hr
12777KOCHUVELI EXP06.4508.1801.33hr
56516UBL SBC PASS07.0009.0802.08hr
17325VISHWAMANAV EXP08.3010.0801.38hr
56914UBL SBC PASS09.1511.3802.23hr
11035SHARAVATHI EXP12.3814.1401.36hr
11005PUDUCHERRY EXP12.3814.1301.35hr
11021TIRUNELVELI EXP12.3814.1301.35hr
12080JAN SHATABDI EXP14.0015.2901.29hr
56274UBL ASK PASS15.0517.2302.18hr
16209AII MYS EXPRESS17.1019.0801.58hr
16505GIMB SBC EXPRESS17.1019.0801.58hr
16507JU SBC EXP17.1019.0901.59hr
56912SBC FAST PSGN17.3019.4802.18hr
16588BKN YPR EXPRESS18.2020.1901.59hr
56916UBL JRU PASS18.5021.1302.23hr
17312VSG CHENNAI EXP20.1522.0601.51hr
22697UBL CHENNAI EXP20.2522.0601.41hr
12782SWARNA JAYANTHI20.2522.0601.41hr
17302DWR MYSORE EXP21.4023.3001.50hr
02779VSG SBC LINK EXP22.4000.1101.31hr
16590RANICHENNAMA EX22.4000.1101.31hr
16536GOLGUMBAZ EXP23.0000.3301.33hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Hubballi Jn and Ranibennur?
    There are 24 trains beween Hubballi Jn and Ranibennur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Hubballi Jn?
    The first train from Hubballi Jn to Ranibennur is Vasco Da Gama Yesvantpur Jn BI WEEKLY EXPRESS (17310) departs at 03.30 and train runs on Tu Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Hubballi Jn?
    The first train from Hubballi Jn to Ranibennur is Solapur Jn Mysore Jn GOLGUMBAZ EXPRESS (16536) departs at 23.00 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Ranibennur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Hubballi Jn to Ranibennur is Hubli Jn Ksr Bengaluru JAN SHATABDI (12080) departs at 14.00 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 108km in 01.29 hrs.