Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Jaipur (JP) to Nagda Jn (NAD) Trains

from Jaipur to Nagda Jn
18244BGKT BSP EXP07.4516.1008.25hr
18246BKN BSP EXP07.4516.1008.25hr
12978MARU SAGAR EXP09.5016.5407.04hr
12466INTERCITY EXP11.0519.1508.10hr
22934JP BDTS SF EXP12.4520.2007.35hr
12956JP MMCT SUPFAST14.0021.0307.03hr
02732JP HYB SPL15.0001.3010.30hr
17019JP HYB EXPRESS15.0001.3010.30hr
11204JP NGP EXP16.3006.2013.50hr
19711JP BPL EXP18.1006.3612.26hr
12968JP CHENNAI EXP19.3502.2506.50hr
12970JP CBE SUP EXP19.3502.2506.50hr
12976JP MYSORE EXP19.3502.2506.50hr
20814JU PURI EXPRESS19.3502.2506.50hr
12980JP BDTS SUP EXP20.2503.0606.41hr
12974JP INDB EXPRESS21.0503.5506.50hr
19713JP SC EXP21.0503.5506.50hr
16863BGKT MQ EXPRESS21.4004.5507.15hr
22632ANUVRAT EXP21.4004.5507.15hr
07038BKN SC SPL22.0006.2508.25hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Jaipur and Nagda Jn?
    There are 20 trains beween Jaipur and Nagda Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Jaipur?
    The first train from Jaipur to Nagda Jn is BHAGAT KI KOTHI BILASPUR JN EXPRESS (18244) departs at 07.45 and train runs on Th Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from Jaipur?
    The first train from Jaipur to Nagda Jn is BKN SC SPL (07038) departs at 22.00 and train runs on Tu.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Nagda Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Jaipur to Nagda Jn is JAIPUR JN BANDRA TERMINUS SUPERFAST EXPRESS (12980) departs at 20.25 and train runs on M W F. It covers the distance of 465km in 06.41 hrs.