Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Jaipur (JP) to New Delhi (NDLS) Trains

from Jaipur
12464RJSTHN S KRNTI00.25Delhi S Rohilla05.4005.15hr
22464RJSTHN S KRNTI00.25Delhi S Rohilla05.4005.15hr
12462MANDOR EXPRESS01.00Delhi06.4005.40hr
12957SWARNA J RAJ EX03.00New Delhi07.3004.30hr
59272BVC DEE LINK EXP03.55Delhi S Rohilla10.1506.20hr
19565UTTARANCHAL EXP03.55New Delhi10.4006.45hr
19579RJT DEE EXPRESS03.55Delhi S Rohilla10.1506.20hr
12915ASHRAM EXPRESS04.40Delhi10.1005.30hr
14660JSM DLI EXPRESS05.00Delhi11.1506.15hr
14662MALANI EXP05.00Delhi11.1506.15hr
12985DEE DOUBLE DCKER06.00Delhi S Rohilla10.3004.30hr
12216DEE GARIBRATH07.20Delhi S Rohilla12.1504.55hr
22985RAJ HUMSAFAR EXP07.20Delhi S Rohilla12.1504.55hr
14312ALA HAZRAT EXP08.50Delhi14.3505.45hr
14322BAREILLY EXPRESS08.50Delhi14.3505.45hr
19601UDZ NJP EXP09.10Delhi14.4505.35hr
19407ADI VARANASI EXP09.10Delhi14.4505.35hr
15716GARIB NAWAJ EXP13.20Delhi20.0006.40hr
19263DELHI SR EXPRESS13.20Delhi S Rohilla19.3506.15hr
19269PBR MOTIHARI EXP13.20Delhi20.0006.40hr
15013RANIKHET EXP14.35Delhi21.1006.35hr
12413AII JAT EXPRESS16.25Delhi22.0005.35hr
12016AJMER SHTBDI17.50New Delhi22.4004.50hr
19403SULTANPUR EXP18.10Delhi23.4505.35hr
19609UDZ HW EXP22.00Delhi03.3005.30hr
19031HARIDWAR MAIL23.15Delhi05.0505.50hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Jaipur and New Delhi?
    There are 26 trains beween Jaipur and New Delhi.
  2. When does the first train leave from Jaipur?
    The first train from Jaipur to New Delhi is Jodhpur Jn Delhi S Rohilla RAJASTHAN SAMPARK KRANTI (12464) departs at 00.25 and train runs on W F Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Jaipur?
    The first train from Jaipur to New Delhi is Ahmedabad Jn Haridwar Jn HARIDWAR MAIL (19031) departs at 23.15 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to New Delhi and its timing?
    The fastest train from Jaipur to New Delhi is Ahmedabad Jn New Delhi SWARNA J RAJDHANI EXPRESS (12957) departs at 03.00 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 308km in 04.30 hrs.