Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Jalandhar Cant (JRC) to Beas (BEAS) Trains

from Jalandhar Cant to Beas
12903GOLDENTEMPLE ML03.3804.2900.51hr
14631DDN ASR EXPRESS05.2306.2601.03hr
59386PENCH VALLEY PASS - SLIP05.4706.4600.59hr
18237CHATTISGARH EXP05.4706.4600.59hr
74923HSX ASR DMU05.4907.1801.29hr
18101TATA JAT EXP06.1807.0700.49hr
18309SBP ROU JAT EXP06.1807.0700.49hr
13005AMRITSAR MAIL06.4907.4400.55hr
54601HSR ASR PSNGR07.1808.1801.00hr
13049AMRITSAR EXP08.2509.2200.57hr
64551LDH ASR MEMU09.2610.5101.25hr
11057CSMT ASR EXPRES14.4515.3900.54hr
12925PASCHIM EXPRESS17.3918.3000.51hr
14649SARYU YAMUNA EXP21.4822.4801.00hr
14673SHAHEED EXPRESS21.4822.4801.00hr
15211JANNAYAK EXP23.5600.5200.56hr
from Jalandhar City to Beas
14603JANSADHARAN EXP01.3002.0200.32hr
18103JALIANWALA B EXP05.1005.4200.32hr
22423GKP ASR JANSADHARAN EXP05.1005.4200.32hr
22445CNB ASR SUP07.5808.3500.37hr
19613AJMER ASR EXP09.0209.3800.36hr
01707JBP ATARI SPL09.0209.4000.38hr
74641JUC MOW DMU09.2010.1000.50hr
12411INTERCITY EXP10.1010.4200.32hr
15707KIR ASR EXPRESS10.4011.1300.33hr
14506NLDM ASR EXP11.4812.2000.32hr
12029SWARNA SHTBDI12.2712.5800.31hr
12031AMRITSAR SHTBDI12.2712.5800.31hr
19611AJMER ASR EXP12.4513.1800.33hr
12497SHANE PUNJAB13.0313.3500.32hr
14615LKU ASR EXP13.2514.0700.42hr
15531SHC ASR JANSADHARAN13.2514.0700.42hr
22429DLI PTK SF EXP14.1014.4100.31hr
18215DURG JAT EXPRESS14.1014.4100.31hr
15209JANSEWA EXP15.2516.0000.35hr
12317AKAL TAKHT EXP15.4816.2000.32hr
12407KARMABHOOMI EXP16.1516.4700.32hr
74643JUC ASR DMU17.1017.5400.44hr
12379JALIANWALA B EXP18.1518.4700.32hr
12715SACHKHAND EXP19.0019.3200.32hr
12203GARIB RATH EXP19.3020.1300.43hr
15933DBRG ASR EXPRESS19.3020.1300.43hr
19325IND AMRITSAR EXP19.3020.1300.43hr
12241CDG ASR SUP19.5320.2800.35hr
12483AMRITSAR EXP20.0720.4500.38hr
12459NDLSASR EXPRESS20.2520.5700.32hr
12053HW ASR JNSHTBDI20.4021.1200.32hr
12421NED ASR SUP EXP20.4021.1200.32hr
12013AMRITSAR SHTBDI21.1521.4600.31hr
19415ADI SVDK EXPRESS21.5022.2300.33hr
18507VSKP ASR HKG EXP21.5022.2300.33hr
19225BTI JAT EXP23.4000.1200.32hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Jalandhar Cant and Beas?
    There are 52 trains beween Jalandhar Cant and Beas.
  2. When does the first train leave from Jalandhar Cant?
    The first train from Jalandhar Cant to Beas is Saharsa Jn Amritsar Jn JANSADHARAN EXP (14603) departs at 01.30 and train runs on Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Jalandhar Cant?
    The first train from Jalandhar Cant to Beas is Darbhanga Jn Amritsar Jn JANNAYAK EXPRESS (15211) departs at 23.56 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Beas and its timing?
    The fastest train from Jalandhar Cant to Beas is New Delhi Amritsar Jn SWARNA SHATABDI (12029) departs at 12.27 and train runs on M Tu W F Sa Su. It covers the distance of 37km in 00.31 hrs.