Spot Train
 Trains between Stations & Seats
 Train Route
 Station Live
 Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Jalandhar Cant (JRC) to Shakurbasti (SSB) Trains

from Jalandhar Cant
12446UTTAR S KRANTI00.30New Delhi06.4506.15hr
14646SHALIMAR EXP01.15Delhi10.5509.40hr
14036DHAULADHAR EXP01.35Shakurbasti09.5108.16hr
11078JHELUM EXPRESS01.50New Delhi09.5508.05hr
04112JAT ALD SPL02.05Delhi10.1008.05hr
09022JAT BDTS AC SPL03.00New Delhi10.1007.10hr
11450SVDK JBP EXP03.50Shakurbasti12.3608.46hr
16032ANDAMAN EXPRESS03.50Shakurbasti12.3608.46hr
16318HIMSAGAR EXP03.50Shakurbasti12.3608.46hr
16688NAVYUG EXPRESS03.50Shakurbasti12.3608.46hr
19804SVDK KOTA EXP03.50New Delhi13.3009.40hr
22462SHRI SHAKTI EXP04.30New Delhi10.3506.05hr
04402SVDK ANVT SPL05.40Anand Vihar Terminal15.3009.50hr
12460ASR NDLS EXP07.37New Delhi14.1506.38hr
22942JAT INDB SF EXP08.30Delhi Safdarjng15.0006.30hr
08792JAT DURG SPECIAL08.30Delhi Safdarjng16.0007.30hr
12550JAT DURG SF EXP08.30Delhi Safdarjng15.0006.30hr
15708ASR KIR EXPRESS08.45Delhi15.0506.20hr
12926PASCHIM EXPRESS09.30New Delhi16.2506.55hr
22706TPTY HUMSAFAR09.45Delhi Safdarjng16.4507.00hr
11058ASR CSTM EXP10.20New Delhi20.2010.00hr
02172JAT CSMT AC SPL11.10Delhi Safdarjng17.2506.15hr
12920MALWA EXPRESS12.43New Delhi18.5506.12hr
14650SARYUYAMUNA EXP13.25Delhi20.4007.15hr
14674SHAHEED EXP13.25Delhi20.4007.15hr
12472SWARAJ EXPRESS14.55New Delhi21.3006.35hr
12474SARVODAYA EXP14.55New Delhi21.3006.35hr
12476SVDK HAPA EXP14.55New Delhi21.3006.35hr
12478SVDK JAM EXP14.55New Delhi21.3006.35hr
18238CHHATISGARH EXP17.46Hazrat Nizamuddin04.1510.29hr
19806UHP KOTA EXP20.40New Delhi03.1006.30hr
18310JAT SBP EXP21.08Delhi04.3007.22hr
18102JAT MURI TATA EXPRESS21.08Delhi04.3007.22hr
12414JAMMU AII EXP22.00Delhi03.5505.55hr
14034JAMMU MAIL22.15Delhi05.4507.30hr
22402UHP DEE AC SUP22.32Delhi S Rohilla04.2005.48hr
12904GOLDN TEMPLE ML22.48Hazrat Nizamuddin07.0508.17hr
14012HSX DLI EXP23.45Delhi07.1007.25hr
from Jalandhar City
19326ASR INDB EXPRESS00.40Hazrat Nizamuddin09.4509.05hr
18508HIRAKUND EXP01.00New Delhi07.5006.50hr
14682JUC NDLS EXPRES04.10New Delhi12.5508.45hr
12204SHC GARIB RATH05.25New Delhi10.4505.20hr
22126ASR NGP AC EXP05.25New Delhi10.4505.20hr
12014AMRITSAR SHTBDI06.06New Delhi11.0004.54hr
12716ASR NED EXPRESS06.45New Delhi13.0006.15hr
12484ASR KCVL EXPRESS07.10New Delhi13.2006.10hr
22430PTK DLI SF EXP10.45Delhi17.0006.15hr
12380JALIANWALA B EX12.10Delhi18.2006.10hr
18216JAT DURG EXP12.10New Delhi18.4506.35hr
12422ASR NED SF EXP15.42New Delhi23.1507.33hr
12498SHANE PUNJAB16.20New Delhi22.5006.30hr
01708ATT JBP SPL17.00New Delhi01.3008.30hr
12030SWARNA SHTBDI17.57New Delhi23.0505.08hr
12032AMRITSAR SHTBDI17.57New Delhi23.0505.08hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Jalandhar Cant and Shakurbasti?
    There are 54 trains beween Jalandhar Cant and Shakurbasti.
  2. When does the first train leave from Jalandhar Cant?
    The first train from Jalandhar Cant to Shakurbasti is Shmata Vd Katra New Delhi UTTAR SAMPARK KRANTI (12446) departs at 00.30 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Jalandhar Cant?
    The first train from Jalandhar Cant to Shakurbasti is Hoshiarpur Delhi EXPRESS (14012) departs at 23.45 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Shakurbasti and its timing?
    The fastest train from Jalandhar Cant to Shakurbasti is Amritsar Jn New Delhi AMRITSAR SHATABDI (12014) departs at 06.06 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 369km in 04.54 hrs.