Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Jalandhar City (JUC) to Delhi (DLI) Trains

from Jalandhar City
04293ASR-BSB SPL00.38Delhi08.0007.22hr
19326ASR INDB EXPRESS00.40Hazrat Nizamuddin09.4509.05hr
18508HIRAKUD EXP01.00New Delhi07.5006.50hr
14682JUC NDLS EXPRES04.10New Delhi12.5508.45hr
12204SHC GARIB RATH05.23New Delhi10.5005.27hr
22126ASR NGP AC EXP05.23New Delhi10.5005.27hr
12014AMRITSAR SHTBDI06.02New Delhi11.0004.58hr
12716ASR NED EXPRESS06.43New Delhi13.0006.17hr
12484ASR KCVL EXPRESS07.10New Delhi13.2006.10hr
12460ASR NDLS EXP07.27New Delhi14.1506.48hr
15708ASR KIR EXPRESS08.35Delhi15.0506.30hr
12926PASCHIM EXPRESS09.20New Delhi16.2507.05hr
11058ASR CSTM EXP10.10New Delhi20.2010.10hr
22430PTK DLI SF EXP10.45Delhi17.0006.15hr
12380JALIANWALA B EX12.08Delhi18.2006.12hr
18216JAT DURG EXP12.08New Delhi18.4506.37hr
14650SARYUYAMUNA EXP13.15Delhi20.4007.25hr
14674SHAHEED EXP13.15Delhi20.4007.25hr
12422ASR NED SF EXP15.42New Delhi23.1507.33hr
12498SHANE PUNJAB16.19New Delhi22.5006.31hr
01708ATT JBP SPL17.00New Delhi01.3008.30hr
18238CHHATISGARH EXP17.35Hazrat Nizamuddin04.1510.40hr
12030SWARNA SHTBDI17.57New Delhi23.0505.08hr
12032AMRITSAR SHTBDI17.57New Delhi23.0505.08hr
18310JAT SBP EXP20.58Delhi04.3007.32hr
18102JAT MURI TATA EXPRESS20.58Delhi04.3007.32hr
12904GOLDN TEMPLE ML22.38Hazrat Nizamuddin07.0508.27hr
14012HSX DLI EXP23.35Delhi07.1007.35hr
from Jalandhar Cant
12446UTTAR S KRANTI00.30New Delhi06.4506.15hr
14646SHALIMAR EXP01.15Delhi10.5509.40hr
14036DHAULADHAR EXP01.35Delhi S Rohilla10.2008.45hr
11078JHELUM EXPRESS01.50New Delhi09.5508.05hr
11450SVDK JBP EXP03.50New Delhi13.3009.40hr
16032ANDAMAN EXPRESS03.50New Delhi13.3009.40hr
16318HIMSAGAR EXP03.50New Delhi13.3009.40hr
16688NAVYUG EXPRESS03.50New Delhi13.3009.40hr
19804SVDK KOTA EXP03.50New Delhi13.3009.40hr
22462SHRI SHAKTI EXP04.30New Delhi10.3506.05hr
22942JAT INDB SF EXP08.30Delhi Safdarjng15.0006.30hr
12550JAT DURG SF EXP08.30Delhi Safdarjng15.0006.30hr
22706TPTY HUMSAFAR09.45Delhi Safdarjng16.4507.00hr
12920MALWA EXPRESS12.43New Delhi18.5506.12hr
12472SWARAJ EXPRESS14.55New Delhi21.3006.35hr
12474SARVODAYA EXP14.55New Delhi21.3006.35hr
12476SVDK HAPA EXP14.55New Delhi21.3006.35hr
12478SVDK JAM EXP14.55New Delhi21.3006.35hr
04410SVDK DLI SPL19.24Delhi03.0007.36hr
19806UHP KOTA EXP20.40New Delhi03.1006.30hr
12414JAMMU AII EXP22.00Delhi03.5505.55hr
14034JAMMU MAIL22.15Delhi05.4507.30hr
22402UHP DEE AC SUP22.32Delhi S Rohilla04.2005.48hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Jalandhar City and Delhi?
    There are 51 trains beween Jalandhar City and Delhi.
  2. When does the first train leave from Jalandhar City?
    The first train from Jalandhar City to Delhi is Shmata Vd Katra New Delhi UTTAR SAMPARK KRANTI (12446) departs at 00.30 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Jalandhar City?
    The first train from Jalandhar City to Delhi is Hoshiarpur Delhi EXPRESS (14012) departs at 23.35 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Delhi and its timing?
    The fastest train from Jalandhar City to Delhi is Amritsar Jn New Delhi AMRITSAR SHATABDI (12014) departs at 06.02 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 369km in 04.58 hrs.