Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Jamalpur Jn (JMP) to Abhaipur (AHA) Trains

from Jamalpur Jn to Abhaipur
53043HWH RGD PASS00.1800.4700.29hr
13413FARAKKA EXPRESS00.5201.1100.19hr
13483FARAKKA EXPRESS00.5201.1100.19hr
13415MLDT PNBE EXPRES01.0701.2600.19hr
15097AMARNATH EXP01.0701.2600.19hr
15620KYQ GYA WKLY EXP01.0701.2600.19hr
73427JMP KIUL PASS03.1003.3700.27hr
53479JMP KIUL PASS05.2005.5000.30hr
13023HWH GAYA EXPRESS05.5506.2200.27hr
13401INTERCITY EXP06.5407.2500.31hr
73421JMP KIUL PASS07.3007.5900.29hr
53615JMP GAYA PASS08.1508.4400.29hr
13133SDAH BSB EXP08.3509.0900.34hr
13119SDAH ANVT EXP08.3509.0900.34hr
14055BRAHMPUTRA MAIL09.1509.3400.19hr
07008DBG SC WKLY SPL09.3509.5800.23hr
12335BGP LTT EXPRESS10.0310.2200.19hr
15648GHY LTT EXPRESS10.0310.2200.19hr
22948BGP SURAT SF EXP10.3310.5200.19hr
13241BANKA RJPB EXP10.5011.2400.34hr
53423JMP KIUL PASS12.0012.3000.30hr
12367VIKRAMSHILA EXP12.3513.0200.27hr
13429MLDT ANVT EXP14.0714.2600.19hr
14003MLDT NDLS EXPRES14.0714.2600.19hr
13423BGP AII EXPRESS14.0714.2600.19hr
12254ANGA EXPRESS14.4014.5900.19hr
22405BGP GARIB RATH14.4014.5900.19hr
13419JANASEWA EXPRES15.1615.4300.27hr
53403RPH GAYA PASS16.3917.0800.29hr
13235INTERCITY EXP17.1717.4400.27hr
12349BGP NDLS EXP18.3318.5200.19hr
73425JMP KIUL PASS20.0020.2700.27hr
53041HWH JYG PGR23.3900.0900.30hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Jamalpur Jn and Abhaipur?
    There are 33 trains beween Jamalpur Jn and Abhaipur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Jamalpur Jn?
    The first train from Jamalpur Jn to Abhaipur is Howrah Jn Rajgir PASSENGER (53043) departs at 00.18 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Jamalpur Jn?
    The first train from Jamalpur Jn to Abhaipur is Howrah Jn Jaynagar PASSENGER (53041) departs at 23.39 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Abhaipur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Jamalpur Jn to Abhaipur is Malda Town Delhi FARAKKA EXPRESS (13413) departs at 00.52 and train runs on Tu F Su. It covers the distance of 22km in 00.19 hrs.