Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Jamalpur Jn (JMP) to Bhagalpur (BGP) Trains

from Jamalpur Jn to Bhagalpur
13414FARKKA EXPRESS01.0702.0701.00hr
13484FARAKKA EXPRESS01.0702.0701.00hr
13416PNBE MLDT EXPRES02.0002.5500.55hr
13242RJPB BANKA EXP03.3504.3901.04hr
13420JANSEWA EXPRESS04.4006.1501.35hr
53042JYG HWH PASS05.5007.2301.33hr
12253ANGA EXPRESS07.1508.4501.30hr
53416JMP SBG PASS07.3009.0801.38hr
15098AMARNATH EXP08.2510.1501.50hr
22406ANVT BGP G RATH09.2711.0001.33hr
13236INTERCITY EXP10.0511.1001.05hr
73430JMP BGP PASS10.3812.0501.27hr
12368VIKRAMSHILA EXP11.1412.2501.11hr
53408JMP RPH PASS12.3014.1101.41hr
13410JMP MLDT INTERCITY EXP15.1516.2601.11hr
53432JMP SBG PASS15.3017.0901.39hr
13424AII BGP EXP16.1517.4501.30hr
13024GAYA HWH EXPRESS17.1518.2001.05hr
13430ANVT MLDT EXP17.2618.4501.19hr
12336BHAGALPUR EXP17.2618.3001.04hr
15619GAYA KYQ WKLY EX17.2618.4501.19hr
15647GUWAHATI EXPRES17.2618.4001.14hr
14004NDLS MLDT EXP17.5519.1001.15hr
22947ST BHAGALPUR EX17.5519.0001.05hr
14056BRAHMPUTRA MAIL18.3219.4501.13hr
12350NDLS BGP EXPRESS18.4720.1501.28hr
53498JMP BGP PASS18.5821.0502.07hr
13072JMP HWH EXP19.3020.4101.11hr
53044RGD HWH PASS19.5321.1701.24hr
13402INTERCITY EXP20.5522.3501.40hr
13134BSB SDAH EXPRESS22.1023.4501.35hr
13120ANVT SDAH EXP22.1023.4501.35hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Jamalpur Jn and Bhagalpur?
    There are 32 trains beween Jamalpur Jn and Bhagalpur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Jamalpur Jn?
    The first train from Jamalpur Jn to Bhagalpur is Delhi Malda Town FARAKKA EXPRESS (13414) departs at 01.07 and train runs on M W F.
  3. When does the last train leave from Jamalpur Jn?
    The first train from Jamalpur Jn to Bhagalpur is ANVT SDAH EXP (13120) departs at 22.10 and train runs on W Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Bhagalpur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Jamalpur Jn to Bhagalpur is Patna Jn Malda Town EXPRESS (13416) departs at 02.00 and train runs on Tu F Su. It covers the distance of 53km in 00.55 hrs.