Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Jamalpur Jn (JMP) to Kahalgaon (CLG) Trains

from Jamalpur Jn to Kahalgaon
13414FARKKA EXPRESS01.0702.5401.47hr
13484FARAKKA EXPRESS01.0702.5401.47hr
13416PNBE MLDT EXPRES02.0003.2801.28hr
53042JYG HWH PASS05.5008.2902.39hr
53416JMP SBG PASS07.3010.0802.38hr
13236INTERCITY EXP10.0512.0101.56hr
53408JMP RPH PASS12.3015.4903.19hr
13410JMP MLDT INTERCITY EXP15.1517.1802.03hr
53432JMP SBG PASS15.3018.0802.38hr
13024GAYA HWH EXPRESS17.1519.0301.48hr
15647GUWAHATI EXPRES17.2619.1901.53hr
14056BRAHMPUTRA MAIL18.3220.2601.54hr
13072JMP HWH EXP19.3021.3202.02hr
53044RGD HWH PASS19.5322.1302.20hr
13134BSB SDAH EXPRESS22.1000.4202.32hr
13120ANVT SDAH EXP22.1000.4202.32hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Jamalpur Jn and Kahalgaon?
    There are 16 trains beween Jamalpur Jn and Kahalgaon.
  2. When does the first train leave from Jamalpur Jn?
    The first train from Jamalpur Jn to Kahalgaon is Delhi Malda Town FARAKKA EXPRESS (13414) departs at 01.07 and train runs on M W F.
  3. When does the last train leave from Jamalpur Jn?
    The first train from Jamalpur Jn to Kahalgaon is ANVT SDAH EXP (13120) departs at 22.10 and train runs on W Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kahalgaon and its timing?
    The fastest train from Jamalpur Jn to Kahalgaon is Patna Jn Malda Town EXPRESS (13416) departs at 02.00 and train runs on Tu F Su. It covers the distance of 83km in 01.28 hrs.