Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Jamalpur Jn (JMP) to Kajra (KJH) Trains

from Jamalpur Jn to Kajra
53043HWH RGD PASS00.1801.0800.50hr
73427JMP KIUL PASS03.1003.4500.35hr
53479JMP KIUL PASS05.2006.0000.40hr
13023HWH GAYA EXPRESS05.5506.3300.38hr
13401INTERCITY EXP06.5407.3500.41hr
73421JMP KIUL PASS07.3008.0900.39hr
53615JMP GAYA PASS08.1508.5400.39hr
13133SDAH BSB EXP08.3509.2000.45hr
13119SDAH ANVT EXP08.3509.2000.45hr
12335BGP LTT EXPRESS10.0310.3300.30hr
22948BGP SURAT SF EXP10.3311.0300.30hr
13241BANKA RJPB EXP10.5011.3500.45hr
53423JMP KIUL PASS12.0012.4200.42hr
12367VIKRAMSHILA EXP12.3513.1400.39hr
13419JANASEWA EXPRES15.1615.5400.38hr
53403RPH GAYA PASS16.3917.1600.37hr
13235INTERCITY EXP17.1717.5500.38hr
73425JMP KIUL PASS20.0020.3600.36hr
53041HWH JYG PGR23.3900.1700.38hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Jamalpur Jn and Kajra?
    There are 19 trains beween Jamalpur Jn and Kajra.
  2. When does the first train leave from Jamalpur Jn?
    The first train from Jamalpur Jn to Kajra is Howrah Jn Rajgir PASSENGER (53043) departs at 00.18 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Jamalpur Jn?
    The first train from Jamalpur Jn to Kajra is Howrah Jn Jaynagar PASSENGER (53041) departs at 23.39 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kajra and its timing?
    The fastest train from Jamalpur Jn to Kajra is Bhagalpur Lokmanyatilak EXPRESS (12335) departs at 10.03 and train runs on Tu F Su. It covers the distance of 30km in 00.30 hrs.