Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Jamalpur Jn (JMP) to Kiul Jn (KIUL) Trains

from Jamalpur Jn to Kiul Jn
53043HWH RGD PASS00.1803.1002.52hr
13413FARAKKA EXPRESS00.5202.1501.23hr
13483FARAKKA EXPRESS00.5202.1501.23hr
13415MLDT PNBE EXPRES01.0702.4501.38hr
15097AMARNATH EXP01.0702.4501.38hr
15620KYQ GYA WKLY EXP01.0702.4501.38hr
73427JMP KIUL PASS03.1004.4001.30hr
53479JMP KIUL PASS05.2006.4001.20hr
13023HWH GAYA EXPRESS05.5507.1501.20hr
13401INTERCITY EXP06.5408.2301.29hr
73421JMP KIUL PASS07.3008.5201.22hr
53615JMP GAYA PASS08.1509.4301.28hr
13133SDAH BSB EXP08.3510.2201.47hr
13119SDAH ANVT EXP08.3510.2201.47hr
14055BRAHMPUTRA MAIL09.1510.4201.27hr
07006RXL HYB SPL09.3511.2501.50hr
07010BJU SC SPL09.3511.2501.50hr
12335BGP LTT EXPRESS10.0311.0501.02hr
15648GHY LTT EXPRESS10.0311.0501.02hr
22948BGP SURAT SF EXP10.3311.5001.17hr
13241BANKA RJPB EXP10.5012.3001.40hr
53423JMP KIUL PASS12.0013.1501.15hr
12367VIKRAMSHILA EXP12.3513.5701.22hr
13429MLDT ANVT EXP14.0715.1501.08hr
14003MLDT NDLS EXPRES14.0715.1501.08hr
13423BGP AII EXPRESS14.0715.1501.08hr
12254ANGA EXPRESS14.4016.1001.30hr
22405BGP GARIB RATH14.4016.0501.25hr
13419JANASEWA EXPRES15.1616.3301.17hr
53403RPH GAYA PASS16.3918.2001.41hr
13235INTERCITY EXP17.1718.5001.33hr
12349BGP NDLS EXP18.3320.0001.27hr
73425JMP KIUL PASS20.0021.2501.25hr
53041HWH JYG PGR23.3901.5002.11hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Jamalpur Jn and Kiul Jn?
    There are 34 trains beween Jamalpur Jn and Kiul Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Jamalpur Jn?
    The first train from Jamalpur Jn to Kiul Jn is Howrah Jn Rajgir PASSENGER (53043) departs at 00.18 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Jamalpur Jn?
    The first train from Jamalpur Jn to Kiul Jn is Howrah Jn Jaynagar PASSENGER (53041) departs at 23.39 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kiul Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Jamalpur Jn to Kiul Jn is Bhagalpur Lokmanyatilak EXPRESS (12335) departs at 10.03 and train runs on Tu F Su. It covers the distance of 46km in 01.02 hrs.