Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Jamia Osmania (JOO) to Sitafal Mandi (STPD) Trains

from Jamia Osmania
77649UR SC LOCAL00.01Sitafal Mandi00.0400.03hr
77630SC UR LOCAL04.19Kacheguda04.2500.06hr
47205SC FM LOCAL04.39Kacheguda04.4500.06hr
47149FM LPI LOCAL04.46Sitafal Mandi04.4900.03hr
57561KCG MMR PASS04.56Sitafal Mandi05.0000.04hr
47171LPI FM LOCAL05.21Kacheguda05.2600.05hr
57660FM KLBG PASS05.26Sitafal Mandi05.3000.04hr
47150FM LPI LOCAL05.51Sitafal Mandi05.5400.03hr
47172SC FM LOCAL06.09Kacheguda06.1500.06hr
47151FM LPI LOCAL06.11Sitafal Mandi06.1400.03hr
47206HYB FM LOCAL06.34Kacheguda06.4000.06hr
67275FM BG MEMU06.37Sitafal Mandi06.4100.04hr
77602MED SC LOCAL06.49Kacheguda06.5400.05hr
77605FM BMO LOCAL06.51Sitafal Mandi06.5900.08hr
47173LPI FM LOCAL06.51Kacheguda06.5600.05hr
47153FM LPI LOCAL07.06Sitafal Mandi07.0900.03hr
47213LPI FM LOCAL07.26Kacheguda07.3100.05hr
47152FM LPI LOCAL07.51Sitafal Mandi07.5400.03hr
47174LPI FM LOCAL08.06Kacheguda08.1200.06hr
57486MZL KCG PASS08.08Kacheguda08.4000.32hr
47154FM LPI LOCAL08.11Sitafal Mandi08.1400.03hr
77604BMO FM LOCAL08.33Kacheguda08.3700.04hr
47175LPI FM LOCAL08.41Kacheguda08.4600.05hr
47211FM LPI LOCAL08.51Sitafal Mandi08.5400.03hr
77679FM MED DEMU08.56Sitafal Mandi09.0400.08hr
47197FM HYB LOCAL09.00Sitafal Mandi09.0400.04hr
77678MRGA KCG DEMU09.05Kacheguda09.2000.15hr
77674KCG MRGA DMU09.26Sitafal Mandi09.2900.03hr
47176LPI FM LOCAL09.26Kacheguda09.3100.05hr
47155FM LPI LOCAL09.33Sitafal Mandi09.3600.03hr
47177LPI FM LOCAL09.59Kacheguda10.0500.06hr
47165FM LPI LOCAL10.16Sitafal Mandi10.1900.03hr
67276BG FM MEMU10.20Kacheguda10.2500.05hr
47178LPI FM LOCAL10.21Kacheguda10.2600.05hr
77609FM MOB LOCAL10.32Sitafal Mandi10.3900.07hr
57474BDHN MBNR PASS10.36Kacheguda10.5000.14hr
47208HYB FM LOCAL10.51Kacheguda10.5700.06hr
47156FM LPI LOCAL10.57Sitafal Mandi11.0000.03hr
47212LPI FM LOCAL11.01Kacheguda11.0700.06hr
47157FM LPI LOCAL11.16Sitafal Mandi11.1900.03hr
77680MED FM DEMU11.29Kacheguda11.3400.05hr
47198FM LPI LOCAL11.41Sitafal Mandi11.4400.03hr
47179LPI FM LOCAL11.41Kacheguda11.4600.05hr
47214FM LPI LOCAL11.56Sitafal Mandi11.5900.03hr
47189LPI FM LOCAL12.30Kacheguda12.3600.06hr
47158FM LPI LOCAL12.31Sitafal Mandi12.3400.03hr
47180LPI FM LOCAL12.56Kacheguda13.0100.05hr
47169FM LPI LOCAL13.23Sitafal Mandi13.2600.03hr
47209HYB FM LOCAL13.27Kacheguda13.3400.07hr
47181LPI FM LOCAL13.36Kacheguda13.4200.06hr
77681FM MED DEMU13.37Sitafal Mandi13.4500.08hr
47160FM LPI LOCAL13.46Sitafal Mandi13.4900.03hr
57308MED KCG PASS13.50Kacheguda14.1000.20hr
47215LPI FM LOCAL14.06Kacheguda14.1300.07hr
47199FM HYB LOCAL14.14Sitafal Mandi14.1800.04hr
47182LPI FM LOCAL14.16Kacheguda14.2200.06hr
67277FM ZN MEMU14.34Sitafal Mandi14.3700.03hr
47200FM HYB LOCAL14.35Sitafal Mandi14.3800.03hr
47216FM LPI LOCAL15.01Sitafal Mandi15.0400.03hr
47183LPI FM LOCAL15.31Kacheguda15.3600.05hr
47161FM LPI LOCAL15.36Sitafal Mandi15.3900.03hr
47184LPI FM LOCAL15.45Kacheguda15.5000.05hr
57473KCG BDHN PASS16.16Sitafal Mandi16.2000.04hr
47201FM HYB LOCAL16.20Sitafal Mandi16.2300.03hr
47162FM LPI LOCAL16.35Sitafal Mandi16.3800.03hr
47185LPI FM LOCAL16.41Kacheguda16.4600.05hr
47217LPI FM LOCAL16.56Kacheguda17.0100.05hr
47186LPI FM LOCAL17.24Kacheguda17.2900.05hr
47163FM LPI LOCAL17.31Sitafal Mandi17.3400.03hr
77682MED FM DEMU17.43Kacheguda17.4900.06hr
47164FM LPI LOCAL17.59Sitafal Mandi18.0200.03hr
47187LPI FM LOCAL18.04Kacheguda18.0900.05hr
77645UR SC LOCAL18.06Sitafal Mandi18.0900.03hr
47218FM LPI LOCAL18.21Sitafal Mandi18.2400.03hr
47210LPI FM LOCAL18.31Kacheguda18.3600.05hr
57448MBNR MZL PASS19.06Sitafal Mandi19.1000.04hr
47188LPI FM LOCAL19.06Kacheguda19.1500.09hr
47166FM LPI LOCAL19.11Sitafal Mandi19.1400.03hr
57659SUR FM PASS19.15Kacheguda19.2500.10hr
77675KCG MRGA DMU19.21Sitafal Mandi19.3000.09hr
47207FM LPI LOCAL19.31Sitafal Mandi19.3400.03hr
47190LPI FM LOCAL19.36Kacheguda19.4200.06hr
67278ZN FM MEMU19.38Kacheguda19.4800.10hr
47167FM LPI LOCAL20.06Sitafal Mandi20.0900.03hr
47191LPI FM LOCAL20.14Kacheguda20.2000.06hr
47202FM HYB LOCAL20.30Sitafal Mandi20.3300.03hr
47219LPI FM LOCAL20.34Kacheguda20.4000.06hr
77673MRGA KCG DMU21.05Kacheguda21.1500.10hr
47203FM LPI LOCAL21.11Sitafal Mandi21.1400.03hr
47192LPI FM LOCAL21.16Kacheguda21.2100.05hr
47220FM LPI LOCAL21.25Sitafal Mandi21.2900.04hr
47193LPI FM LOCAL21.46Kacheguda21.5100.05hr
57562MMR KCG PASS21.57Kacheguda22.4500.48hr
47170FM LPI LOCAL22.06Sitafal Mandi22.0900.03hr
47159LPI FM LOCAL22.06Kacheguda22.1200.06hr
47194LPI FM LOCAL22.41Kacheguda22.4600.05hr
47204FM SC LOCAL22.50Sitafal Mandi22.5300.03hr
47168FM SC LOCAL23.10Sitafal Mandi23.1400.04hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Jamia Osmania and Sitafal Mandi?
    There are 98 trains beween Jamia Osmania and Sitafal Mandi.
  2. When does the first train leave from Jamia Osmania?
    The first train from Jamia Osmania to Sitafal Mandi is Umdanagar Secunderabad Jn LOCAL (77649) departs at 00.01 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from Jamia Osmania?
    The first train from Jamia Osmania to Sitafal Mandi is Falaknuma Secunderabad Jn LOCAL (47168) departs at 23.10 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Sitafal Mandi and its timing?
    The fastest train from Jamia Osmania to Sitafal Mandi is Umdanagar Secunderabad Jn LOCAL (77649) departs at 00.01 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Sa. It covers the distance of 2km in 00.03 hrs.