Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Jamikunta (JMKT) to Kazipet Jn (KZJ) Trains

from Jamikunta
12722DAKSHIN EXPRESS00.25Kazipet Jn01.2000.55hr
22127ANANDWAN EXPRESS05.36Kazipet Jn06.4501.09hr
17234BHAGYANAGAR EXP06.20Kazipet Jn07.4501.25hr
57135AJNI KZJ PASS08.20Kazipet Jn09.5001.30hr
77251PDPL MABD DMU08.40Kazipet Town09.5001.10hr
11083TADOBA EXPRESS13.17Kazipet Jn15.0001.43hr
17012SKZR SC EXP14.06Kazipet Jn15.0300.57hr
57124BPQ BDCR PASS14.40Kazipet Town16.0001.20hr
12758KAGHAZNAGAR EXP16.45Kazipet Jn17.3300.48hr
16032ANDAMAN EXPRESS17.20Warangal18.3801.18hr
16094LJN MAS EXP17.20Warangal18.3801.18hr
57122SRUR KZJ PASS18.00Kazipet Jn20.0002.00hr
12762KRMR TPTY EXP20.25Warangal21.3901.14hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Jamikunta and Kazipet Jn?
    There are 13 trains beween Jamikunta and Kazipet Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Jamikunta?
    The first train from Jamikunta to Kazipet Jn is Hazrat Nizamuddin Hyderabad Decan DAKSHIN EXPRESS (12722) departs at 00.25 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Jamikunta?
    The first train from Jamikunta to Kazipet Jn is Karimnagar Oa Tirupati EXPRESS (12762) departs at 20.25 and train runs on Th Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kazipet Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Jamikunta to Kazipet Jn is Sirpur Kaghaznagar Secunderabad Jn KAGHAZNAGAR EXPRESS (12758) departs at 16.45 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 36km in 00.48 hrs.