Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Jangaon (ZN) to Warangal (WL) Trains

from Jangaon
12721NIZAMUDDIN EXP00.10Kazipet Jn01.1001.00hr
17026SC MUGR EXPRESS00.50Warangal02.0901.19hr
17011HYB SKZR EXPRES06.42Kazipet Jn07.2800.46hr
17406KRISHNA EXP07.27Warangal08.3201.05hr
11304KOP MUGR EXPRESS07.45Warangal09.1001.25hr
12706SC GNT EXP09.02Warangal10.0801.06hr
12757KAGHAZNAGAR EXP09.39Kazipet Jn10.3700.58hr
18646EAST COAST EXP11.35Warangal12.5301.18hr
67264HYB WL MEMU12.00Warangal13.4501.45hr
17202GOLCONDA EXP14.05Warangal15.4301.38hr
17233BHAGYANAGAR EXP16.40Kazipet Jn17.4501.05hr
12764PADMAVATI EXP19.30Warangal20.3801.08hr
57625KAKATIYA F PAS20.25Warangal21.4201.17hr
67266HYB KZJ MEMU20.45Kazipet Jn22.0001.15hr
12738GOUTAMI EXP22.25Warangal23.3301.08hr
12771SC NGP SUP EXP23.06Kazipet Jn00.0300.57hr
12750BIDR MTM SF EXP23.36Warangal00.3801.02hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Jangaon and Warangal?
    There are 17 trains beween Jangaon and Warangal.
  2. When does the first train leave from Jangaon?
    The first train from Jangaon to Warangal is Hyderabad Decan Hazrat Nizamuddin NIZAMUDDIN EXPRESS (12721) departs at 00.10 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Jangaon?
    The first train from Jangaon to Warangal is BIDR MTM SF EXP (12750) departs at 23.36 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Warangal and its timing?
    The fastest train from Jangaon to Warangal is Hyderabad Decan Sirpur Kaghaznagar EXPRESS (17011) departs at 06.42 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 49km in 00.46 hrs.