Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Jasidih Jn (JSME) to Chittaranjan (CRJ) Trains

from Jasidih Jn to Chittaranjan
13288SOUTH BIHAR EXP01.1702.3301.16hr
12352RJPB HWH EXPRESS01.4202.5101.09hr
13006ASR HWH MAIL02.1003.2301.13hr
12334VIBHUTI EXPRESS02.3703.4201.05hr
13020BAGH EXPRESS04.0106.2102.20hr
22844PNBE BSP EXPRESS04.0405.0901.05hr
63562BDME ASN MEMU04.3005.5601.26hr
13319DGHR RNC EXP05.2006.5501.35hr
12332HIMGIRI EXPRESS06.2207.2801.06hr
63570BDME ASN MEMU06.3808.0801.30hr
53140JSME KOAA PGS07.0008.2601.26hr
13050ASR HWH EXPRESS08.0509.4001.35hr
12024JANSHATABDI EXP08.5910.0801.09hr
13508GKP ASN EXPRESS09.1910.2401.05hr
13510GD ASN EXPRESS09.1910.2401.05hr
18184DNR TATA EXP10.5512.1601.21hr
12304POORVA EXPRESS11.4812.5301.05hr
13008U A TOOFAN EXP12.4014.0401.24hr
18450B NATH DHAM EXP12.5614.1601.20hr
13332PNBE DHN EXPRES13.2714.5301.26hr
63568JAJ ASN MEMU14.1015.3901.29hr
73538JSME UDL DEMU14.2515.5401.29hr
11106PRATHAM S SNGRM15.0416.0901.05hr
53050MKA HWH PASS17.0518.5901.54hr
53132MFP SDAH PASS17.2220.0702.45hr
63564JSME ASN MEMU17.4019.0801.28hr
22644PNBE ERS EXPRESS18.1519.2101.06hr
13106BUI SDAH EXP19.2720.3201.05hr
13156MITHILANCHAL EX20.1221.2001.08hr
13158TIRHUT EXPRESS20.1221.2101.09hr
13136JYG KOAA EXP20.1221.2001.08hr
13138AMH KOAA EXP20.1221.2001.08hr
18620DUMK RNC EXPRESS20.4022.0301.23hr
18621PATLIPUTRA EXP20.5522.2701.32hr
12362CSMT ASANSOL EXP21.1322.3601.23hr
15272JANSADHARAN EXP21.1322.3601.23hr
15236DBG HWH EXPRESS21.1322.3601.23hr
13022MITHILA EXPRESS21.4222.5601.14hr
15048PURVANCHAL EXP22.2723.3301.06hr
15050GKP KOLKATA EXP22.2723.3301.06hr
15052GKP KOLKATA EXP22.2723.3301.06hr
15941JHAJHA DBRG EXP22.4323.5101.08hr
15028MAURYA EXPRESS22.5600.1101.15hr
13132PNBE KOAA EXPRES23.2301.4502.22hr
18182CPR TATA EXP23.3500.4401.09hr
28182KIR TATA LNK EXP23.3500.4401.09hr
13186GANGA SAGAR EXP23.5200.5901.07hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Jasidih Jn and Chittaranjan?
    There are 47 trains beween Jasidih Jn and Chittaranjan.
  2. When does the first train leave from Jasidih Jn?
    The first train from Jasidih Jn to Chittaranjan is Rajendranagar T Durg SOUTH BIHAR EXPRESS (13288) departs at 01.17 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Jasidih Jn?
    The first train from Jasidih Jn to Chittaranjan is Jaynagar Sealdah GANGA SAGAR EXPRESS (13186) departs at 23.52 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Chittaranjan and its timing?
    The fastest train from Jasidih Jn to Chittaranjan is Allahabad City Howrah Jn VIBHUTI EXPRESS (12334) departs at 02.37 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 85km in 01.05 hrs.