Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Jaunpur Jn (JNU) to Shahganj Jn (SHG) Trains

from Jaunpur Jn to Shahganj Jn
14235BSB BE EXPRESS00.4401.1800.34hr
15053CPR LJN EXP01.1801.4800.30hr
13151JAMMU TAWI EXP03.5604.2600.30hr
54333BSB LKO PASS05.1006.0300.53hr
13307GANGASUTLEJ EXP06.5207.5000.58hr
13009DOON EXPRESS11.3812.1900.41hr
19045TAPTI GANGA EXP11.5112.5501.04hr
13483FARAKKA EXPRESS12.4213.2500.43hr
14017SADBHAVANA EXP12.4213.2500.43hr
11055GODAN EXPRESS13.0714.4501.38hr
11059CHHAPRA EXPRESS13.0714.4501.38hr
22103LTT FD SUP EXP14.3015.1600.46hr
14213BSB GD INTERCITY15.0915.4300.34hr
19168SABARMATI EXP15.4616.2500.39hr
15115LOK NAYAK EXP16.4017.1000.30hr
13237PNBE KOTA EXP17.3218.1600.44hr
14853MARUDHAR EXPRES18.2218.5300.31hr
54109DDU FD PASS19.1219.5500.43hr
11053LTT AZAMGARH EXP23.0500.1501.10hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Jaunpur Jn and Shahganj Jn?
    There are 19 trains beween Jaunpur Jn and Shahganj Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Jaunpur Jn?
    The first train from Jaunpur Jn to Shahganj Jn is Varanasi Jn Bareilly EXPRESS (14235) departs at 00.44 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Jaunpur Jn?
    The first train from Jaunpur Jn to Shahganj Jn is Lokmanyatilak Azamgarh AZAMGARH EXPRESS (11053) departs at 23.05 and train runs on Th.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Shahganj Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Jaunpur Jn to Shahganj Jn is Chhapra Lucknow Ne EXPRESS (15053) departs at 01.18 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 34km in 00.30 hrs.