Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Jaynagar (JYG) to Darbhanga Jn (DBG) Trains

from Jaynagar to Darbhanga Jn
15563UDN ANTYODAYA EXPRESS01.2002.5801.38hr
55527JYG PNBE PASS03.1505.0501.50hr
15284JYG KIR MHI JANKI EXP04.4006.0801.28hr
18420JYG DBG PURI EX05.0006.2501.25hr
15549JYG PNBE INT EXP06.0007.2301.23hr
14649SARYU YAMUNA EXP07.1509.1502.00hr
14673SHAHEED EXPRESS07.1509.1502.00hr
55514JYG SPJ PASS07.3510.0002.25hr
13225INTERCITY EXPRES10.4513.1502.30hr
18606JYG RNC EXPRESS11.0012.2501.25hr
12569JYG ANVT G RATH12.0013.4801.48hr
13136JYG KOAA EXP12.4014.2001.40hr
55518JYG DBG PASS12.5515.5503.00hr
12561SWATANTRA S EXP14.0015.2501.25hr
13186GANGA SAGAR EXP16.3518.2301.48hr
55520JYG SPJ PASS17.1519.2702.12hr
15547JYG LTT JANSADHARAN EXP18.2020.0801.48hr
53042JYG HWH PASS20.1022.2302.13hr
75210JYG SPJ DMU21.1523.2702.12hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Jaynagar and Darbhanga Jn?
    There are 19 trains beween Jaynagar and Darbhanga Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Jaynagar?
    The first train from Jaynagar to Darbhanga Jn is UDN ANTYODAYA EXPRESS (15563) departs at 01.20 and train runs on F.
  3. When does the last train leave from Jaynagar?
    The first train from Jaynagar to Darbhanga Jn is Jaynagar Samastipur Jn DMU (75210) departs at 21.15 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Darbhanga Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Jaynagar to Darbhanga Jn is JYG PNBE INT EX (15549) departs at 06.00 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Su. It covers the distance of 68km in 01.23 hrs.