Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Jaynagar (JYG) to Madhubani (MBI) Trains

from Jaynagar to Madhubani
55527JYG PNBE PASS03.1503.5200.37hr
15284JYG KIR MHI JANKI EXP04.4005.0800.28hr
18420JYG DBG PURI EX05.1005.3800.28hr
15549JYG PNBE INT EXP05.1005.3800.28hr
14649SARYU YAMUNA EXP07.1507.5200.37hr
14673SHAHEED EXPRESS07.1507.5200.37hr
55514JYG SPJ PASS07.3508.3100.56hr
13225INTERCITY EXPRES10.4011.1600.36hr
18606JYG RNC EXPRESS11.0011.2700.27hr
12569JYG ANVT G RATH12.0012.2700.27hr
13136JYG KOAA EXP12.4013.0700.27hr
55518JYG DBG PASS12.5513.5100.56hr
12561SWATANTRA S EXP14.0014.2600.26hr
13186GANGA SAGAR EXP16.0016.3200.32hr
55520JYG SPJ PASS16.5517.4000.45hr
15547JYG LTT JANSADHARAN EXP18.1518.5700.42hr
53042JYG HWH PASS19.3020.1500.45hr
75210JYG SPJ DMU21.0021.4600.46hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Jaynagar and Madhubani?
    There are 18 trains beween Jaynagar and Madhubani.
  2. When does the first train leave from Jaynagar?
    The first train from Jaynagar to Madhubani is Jaynagar Patna Jn PASSENGER (55527) departs at 03.15 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Jaynagar?
    The first train from Jaynagar to Madhubani is Jaynagar Samastipur Jn DMU (75210) departs at 21.00 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Madhubani and its timing?
    The fastest train from Jaynagar to Madhubani is Jaynagar New Delhi SWATANTRTA SENANI EXPRESS (12561) departs at 14.00 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 32km in 00.26 hrs.