Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Jaynagar (JYG) to Sakri Jn (SKI) Trains

from Jaynagar to Sakri Jn
55527JYG PNBE PASS03.1504.2101.06hr
15284JYG KIR MHI JANKI EXP04.4005.3100.51hr
18420JYG DBG PURI EX05.0005.5100.51hr
15549JYG PNBE INT EXP06.0006.4800.48hr
14649SARYU YAMUNA EXP07.1508.2301.08hr
14673SHAHEED EXPRESS07.1508.2301.08hr
55514JYG SPJ PASS07.3509.0901.34hr
13225INTERCITY EXPRES10.4512.2001.35hr
18606JYG RNC EXPRESS11.0011.5500.55hr
12569JYG ANVT G RATH12.0012.5100.51hr
13136JYG KOAA EXP12.4013.3900.59hr
55518JYG DBG PASS12.5514.1801.23hr
12561SWATANTRA S EXP14.0014.4800.48hr
13186GANGA SAGAR EXP16.3517.3501.00hr
55520JYG SPJ PASS17.1518.4101.26hr
15547JYG LTT JANSADHARAN EXP18.2019.2001.00hr
53042JYG HWH PASS20.1021.2801.18hr
75210JYG SPJ DMU21.1522.2501.10hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Jaynagar and Sakri Jn?
    There are 18 trains beween Jaynagar and Sakri Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Jaynagar?
    The first train from Jaynagar to Sakri Jn is Jaynagar Patna Jn PASSENGER (55527) departs at 03.15 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Jaynagar?
    The first train from Jaynagar to Sakri Jn is Jaynagar Samastipur Jn DMU (75210) departs at 21.15 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Sakri Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Jaynagar to Sakri Jn is JYG PNBE INT EX (15549) departs at 06.00 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Su. It covers the distance of 49km in 00.48 hrs.