Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Jharsuguda Jn (JSG) to Bhubaneswar (BBS) Trains

from Jharsuguda Jn to Bhubaneswar
12831BBS GARIB RATH01.2008.0006.40hr
20814JU PURI EXPRESS01.4008.2506.45hr
22909BL PURI S F EXP01.4008.0006.20hr
14709BKN PURI EXP01.4008.0506.25hr
22839ROU BBS SF INT E06.5412.3005.36hr
18508HIRAKUD EXP08.2516.1507.50hr
22806ANVT BBS SUP09.1516.0506.50hr
58131ROU PURI PASS10.3520.5510.20hr
20818BUBNESWR RJDHNI14.3020.3506.05hr
18451TAPASWINI EXPRES21.2005.2008.00hr
18117RAJYA RANI EXP23.1506.0506.50hr
12879LTT BBS SUP EXP23.5507.1507.20hr
22865LTT PURI SUP EX23.5507.1007.15hr
from Jharsuguda Road to Bhubaneswar
19317PURI HUMSAFAR EX11.4018.0006.20hr
01661HBJ PURI SPL23.5507.1007.15hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Jharsuguda Jn and Bhubaneswar?
    There are 16 trains beween Jharsuguda Jn and Bhubaneswar.
  2. When does the first train leave from Jharsuguda Jn?
    The first train from Jharsuguda Jn to Bhubaneswar is Bokaro Stl City Bhubaneswar GARIB RATH (12831) departs at 01.20 and train runs on Tu Th Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Jharsuguda Jn?
    The first train from Jharsuguda Jn to Bhubaneswar is Lokmanyatilak Puri SUPERFAST EXPRESS (22865) departs at 23.55 and train runs on Th.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Bhubaneswar and its timing?
    The fastest train from Jharsuguda Jn to Bhubaneswar is Rourkela Bhubaneswar INTERCITY EXPRESS (22839) departs at 06.54 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 317km in 05.36 hrs.