Spot Train
 Trains between Stations & Seats
 Train Route
 Station Live
 Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Jharsuguda Jn (JSG) to Chakradharpur (CKP) Trains

from Jharsuguda Jn to Chakradharpur
58114BSP TATA PASS00.4006.1005.30hr
19660UDZ SHM EXP01.2504.1402.49hr
22829BHUJ SHM EXP01.2504.1402.49hr
18029LTT SHALIMAR EX02.0005.2603.26hr
13352DHANBAD EXPRESS03.3507.4804.13hr
18190ALLP LINK EXP03.4007.4804.08hr
12859GITANJALI EXP04.2707.0802.41hr
12833HOWRAH EXPRESS05.0208.0603.04hr
18112YPR TATA EXP08.0010.5702.57hr
02191JBP SRC SUP SPL08.1511.2203.07hr
12872ISPAT EXPRESS09.4513.1203.27hr
02821PUNE SRC SF SPL10.2213.1002.48hr
22885ANTYODAYA EXP10.2513.1602.51hr
12869CSMT HOWRAH EXP11.0713.5602.49hr
12767NED SRC SUP EXP11.0713.5602.49hr
22893SNSI HWH SUP EXP11.0713.5602.49hr
22511KARMABHOOMI EXP11.5214.5002.58hr
01123CSMT SRC SUP SPL13.1016.0502.55hr
20817BBS RAJDHANI EXP13.1016.1803.08hr
13287SOUTH BIHAR EXP14.0517.3403.29hr
58112ITR TATA PASSGN14.4021.1506.35hr
08062JP SHM SPL14.5217.5203.00hr
12890YPR TATA EXP15.0017.4502.45hr
12375MAS ASN EXPRESS15.0018.0003.00hr
22805BBS ANVT SUP EXP18.4521.5003.05hr
18006KORAPUT HWH EXP19.2523.3504.10hr
12101JNANESWARI DELX19.3022.2002.50hr
12905PBR HOWRAH EXP19.3022.2002.50hr
22905OKHA HOWRAH EXP19.3022.2002.50hr
12129AZAD HIND EXP20.0222.5302.51hr
12151SAMARSATA EXP21.0000.1003.10hr
02833HAPA SRC SPECIAL21.0000.1003.10hr
12949KAVIGURU EXPRESS21.0000.1003.10hr
12809HOWRAH MAIL21.4000.3002.50hr
22843BSP PNBE EXP23.3202.2302.51hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Jharsuguda Jn and Chakradharpur?
    There are 36 trains beween Jharsuguda Jn and Chakradharpur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Jharsuguda Jn?
    The first train from Jharsuguda Jn to Chakradharpur is Bilaspur Jn Tatanagar Jn PASSENGER (58114) departs at 00.40 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Jharsuguda Jn?
    The first train from Jharsuguda Jn to Chakradharpur is Bilaspur Jn Patna Jn EXPRESS (22843) departs at 23.32 and train runs on F.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Chakradharpur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Jharsuguda Jn to Chakradharpur is Mumbai Cst Howrah Jn GITANJALI EXPRESS (12859) departs at 04.27 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 202km in 02.41 hrs.