Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Jharsuguda Jn (JSG) to Durg (DURG) Trains

from Jharsuguda Jn to Durg
22846HTE PUNE EXP00.2006.1505.55hr
18030SHM LTT EXPRESS01.0007.4506.45hr
22886ANTYODAYA EXP01.5707.2005.23hr
20822HUMSAFAR EXP01.5707.2005.23hr
07006RXL HYB SPL02.2008.2506.05hr
07008DBG SC WKLY SPL02.2008.2506.05hr
07010BJU SC SPL02.2008.2506.05hr
12810HWH MUMBAI MAIL04.0010.0006.00hr
13425MLDT ST EXP05.0010.5505.55hr
12130AZAD HIND EXP05.4711.3505.48hr
12906HWH PBR OKHAEXP06.3012.1505.45hr
58117JSG G PASS07.1317.4510.32hr
12152SAMARSATA EXP07.5513.4505.50hr
12950PBR KAVIGURU EXP07.5513.4505.50hr
12834HWH ADI EXPRESS08.1014.3206.22hr
13288SOUTH BIHAR EXP13.3520.4007.05hr
12812HTE LTT SUPER14.0519.5005.45hr
58111TATA ITR PASS15.3000.2508.55hr
12860GITANJALI EXP21.4303.2005.37hr
12870HWH CSMT EXPRES22.2504.0505.40hr
12768SRC NED EXP22.2504.0505.40hr
22894HWH SNSI EXPRESS22.2504.0505.40hr
20813PURI JU EXPRESS23.4506.1506.30hr
from Jharsuguda Road to Durg
19318INDB HUMSAFAR EX08.0015.1507.15hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Jharsuguda Jn and Durg?
    There are 25 trains beween Jharsuguda Jn and Durg.
  2. When does the first train leave from Jharsuguda Jn?
    The first train from Jharsuguda Jn to Durg is Hatia Pune Jn EXPRESS (22846) departs at 00.20 and train runs on Tu Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from Jharsuguda Jn?
    The first train from Jharsuguda Jn to Durg is Puri Jodhpur Jn EXPRESS (20813) departs at 23.45 and train runs on W.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Durg and its timing?
    The fastest train from Jharsuguda Jn to Durg is Tatanagar Jn Lokmanyatilak ANTYODAYA EXPRESS (22886) departs at 01.57 and train runs on M F. It covers the distance of 353km in 05.23 hrs.