Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Jogeshwari (JOS) to Dahisar (DIC) Trains

from Jogeshwari to Dahisar
91211CCG VIRAR FAST00.0200.2200.20hr
91215CCG VIRAR FAST00.1100.3100.20hr
91213CCG BYR LOCAL00.1600.3700.21hr
91217CCG BYR LOCAL00.2700.4800.21hr
91219CCG NSP LOCAL00.3100.5200.21hr
91223CCG VR LOCAL00.4501.0600.21hr
91227ADH BYR LOCAL00.4901.1000.21hr
91229CCG BYR LOCAL00.5501.1600.21hr
91235CCG VR LOCAL01.0701.2600.19hr
91237CCG BYR LOCAL01.1501.3600.21hr
91243CCG BYR LOCAL01.3001.5100.21hr
91245CCG VR LOCAL01.3701.5700.20hr
90007BA VR LOCAL04.3104.5200.21hr
90015BA VR LOCAL04.5205.1400.22hr
90017CCG VR LOCAL05.0105.2100.20hr
90059BA VIRAR LOCAL06.0706.2800.21hr
90081CCG VIRAR FAST06.2606.4700.21hr
90097CCG VR LOCAL06.5407.1700.23hr
90115BA VIRAR LOCAL07.1207.3300.21hr
90149BA VR LOCAL07.4708.0800.21hr
90179ADH BSR LOCAL08.1908.3900.20hr
90193BA VIRAR LOCAL08.2508.4400.19hr
90233BA BSR LOCAL09.0009.2200.22hr
90251ADH NSP LOCAL09.2009.4100.21hr
90309ADH VR LOCAL10.0410.2600.22hr
90395ADH VR LOCAL11.0811.2800.20hr
90413CCG VIRAR LOCAL11.2511.4600.21hr
90431CCG BYR LOCAL11.4012.0100.21hr
90475BA BSR LOCAL12.1412.3300.19hr
90487ADH VR LOCAL12.2212.4200.20hr
90489CCG VIRAR LOCAL12.2512.4600.21hr
90519ADH VR LOCAL12.5613.1700.21hr
90543ADH VR LOCAL13.2313.4300.20hr
90571CCG VIRAR LOCAL13.5514.1500.20hr
90609CCG VIRAR LOCAL14.3915.0000.21hr
90625ADH BYR LOCAL14.5815.1800.20hr
90683BA VIRAR LOCAL15.5416.1400.20hr
90701ADH VR LOCAL16.1516.3500.20hr
90709CCG VIRAR LOCAL16.2216.4200.20hr
90715ADH VR LOCAL16.2516.4600.21hr
90747ADH VR LOCAL17.0217.2200.20hr
90761DDR VIRAR FAST17.0917.2900.20hr
90785BA VIRAR LOCAL17.3417.5600.22hr
90873CCG VR LOCAL18.5119.1300.22hr
90883CCG VIRAR LADIES SPL19.0019.2100.21hr
90931CCG BYR LADIES SPL19.4020.0100.21hr
90949DDR VIRAR FAST19.4320.0300.20hr
90973BA VIRAR LOCAL20.1020.3400.24hr
90985ADH VR LOCAL20.1720.3700.20hr
91005ADH VR LOCAL20.3620.5800.22hr
91039BA BYR LOCAL21.0321.2300.20hr
91071CCG VR LOCAL21.2821.4800.20hr
91075ADH VR LOCAL21.3521.5600.21hr
91105ADH BSR LOCAL22.0022.2400.24hr
91113CCG BYR LOCAL22.1022.3200.22hr
91121ADH BYR LOCAL22.2022.4000.20hr
91149ADH NSP LOCAL22.4423.0500.21hr
91157BA VR LOCAL22.4923.1100.22hr
91177CCG VIRAR FAST23.0323.2300.20hr
91175CCG BYR LOCAL23.1223.3300.21hr
91179ADH NSP LOCAL23.1623.3700.21hr
91181CCG BYR LOCAL23.2223.4300.21hr
91195CCG VIRAR FAST23.3023.5100.21hr
91197ADH VR LOCAL23.4300.0400.21hr
91203CCG BYR FAST23.4700.0800.21hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Jogeshwari and Dahisar?
    There are 65 trains beween Jogeshwari and Dahisar.
  2. When does the first train leave from Jogeshwari?
    The first train from Jogeshwari to Dahisar is Churchgate Virar VIRAR FAST (91211) departs at 00.02 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Jogeshwari?
    The first train from Jogeshwari to Dahisar is Churchgate Bhayandar FAST (91203) departs at 23.47 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Dahisar and its timing?
    The fastest train from Jogeshwari to Dahisar is Churchgate Virar LOCAL (91235) departs at 01.07 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 12km in 00.19 hrs.