Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Jogeshwari (JOS) to Mira Road (MIRA) Trains

from Jogeshwari to Mira Road
91211CCG VIRAR FAST00.0200.2700.25hr
91215CCG VIRAR FAST00.1100.3600.25hr
91213CCG BYR LOCAL00.1600.4200.26hr
91217CCG BYR LOCAL00.2700.5300.26hr
91219CCG NSP LOCAL00.3100.5700.26hr
91223CCG VR LOCAL00.4501.1100.26hr
91227ADH BYR LOCAL00.4901.1500.26hr
91229CCG BYR LOCAL00.5501.2100.26hr
91235CCG VR LOCAL01.0701.3100.24hr
91237CCG BYR LOCAL01.1501.4100.26hr
91243CCG BYR LOCAL01.3001.5600.26hr
91245CCG VR LOCAL01.3702.0200.25hr
90007BA VR LOCAL04.3104.5700.26hr
90015BA VR LOCAL04.5205.1900.27hr
90017CCG VR LOCAL05.0105.2600.25hr
90059BA VIRAR LOCAL06.0706.3300.26hr
90081CCG VIRAR FAST06.2606.5200.26hr
90097CCG VR LOCAL06.5407.2200.28hr
90115BA VIRAR LOCAL07.1207.3800.26hr
90149BA VR LOCAL07.4708.1300.26hr
90179ADH BSR LOCAL08.1908.4400.25hr
90193BA VIRAR LOCAL08.2508.4900.24hr
90233BA BSR LOCAL09.0009.2700.27hr
90251ADH NSP LOCAL09.2009.4600.26hr
90309ADH VR LOCAL10.0410.3100.27hr
90395ADH VR LOCAL11.0811.3300.25hr
90413CCG VIRAR LOCAL11.2511.5100.26hr
90431CCG BYR LOCAL11.4012.0600.26hr
90475BA BSR LOCAL12.1412.3800.24hr
90487ADH VR LOCAL12.2212.4700.25hr
90489CCG VIRAR LOCAL12.2512.5100.26hr
90519ADH VR LOCAL12.5613.2200.26hr
90543ADH VR LOCAL13.2313.4800.25hr
90571CCG VIRAR LOCAL13.5514.2000.25hr
90609CCG VIRAR LOCAL14.3915.0500.26hr
90625ADH BYR LOCAL14.5815.2300.25hr
90683BA VIRAR LOCAL15.5416.1900.25hr
90701ADH VR LOCAL16.1516.4000.25hr
90709CCG VIRAR LOCAL16.2216.4700.25hr
90715ADH VR LOCAL16.2516.5100.26hr
90747ADH VR LOCAL17.0217.2700.25hr
90761DDR VIRAR FAST17.0917.3400.25hr
90785BA VIRAR LOCAL17.3418.0100.27hr
90873CCG VR LOCAL18.5119.1800.27hr
90883CCG VIRAR LADIES SPL19.0019.2600.26hr
90931CCG BYR LADIES SPL19.4020.0600.26hr
90949DDR VIRAR FAST19.4320.0800.25hr
90973BA VIRAR LOCAL20.1020.3900.29hr
90985ADH VR LOCAL20.1720.4200.25hr
91005ADH VR LOCAL20.3621.0300.27hr
91039BA BYR LOCAL21.0321.2800.25hr
91071CCG VR LOCAL21.2821.5300.25hr
91075ADH VR LOCAL21.3522.0100.26hr
91105ADH BSR LOCAL22.0022.2900.29hr
91113CCG BYR LOCAL22.1022.3700.27hr
91121ADH BYR LOCAL22.2022.4500.25hr
91149ADH NSP LOCAL22.4423.1000.26hr
91157BA VR LOCAL22.4923.1600.27hr
91177CCG VIRAR FAST23.0323.2800.25hr
91175CCG BYR LOCAL23.1223.3800.26hr
91179ADH NSP LOCAL23.1623.4200.26hr
91181CCG BYR LOCAL23.2223.4800.26hr
91195CCG VIRAR FAST23.3023.5600.26hr
91197ADH VR LOCAL23.4300.0900.26hr
91203CCG BYR FAST23.4700.1300.26hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Jogeshwari and Mira Road?
    There are 65 trains beween Jogeshwari and Mira Road.
  2. When does the first train leave from Jogeshwari?
    The first train from Jogeshwari to Mira Road is Churchgate Virar VIRAR FAST (91211) departs at 00.02 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Jogeshwari?
    The first train from Jogeshwari to Mira Road is Churchgate Bhayandar FAST (91203) departs at 23.47 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Mira Road and its timing?
    The fastest train from Jogeshwari to Mira Road is Churchgate Virar LOCAL (91235) departs at 01.07 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 15km in 00.24 hrs.