Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Jolarpettai (JTJ) to Banaswadi (BAND) Trains

from Jolarpettai
16021KAVERI EXPRESS00.55Ksr Bengaluru03.4502.50hr
16220TPTY CMNR EXP01.50Ksr Bengaluru06.5505.05hr
12835HTE YPR EXPRESS01.55Yasvantpur Jn05.0003.05hr
18637HTE BNC EXP01.55Bangalore Cant04.3002.35hr
12657BANGALORE MAIL02.25Ksr Bengaluru05.1002.45hr
11006CHALUKYA EXP02.45Banaswadi05.1302.28hr
12292YESVANTPUR EXP02.45Yasvantpur Jn06.0003.15hr
12691SSPN EXPRESS02.45Ksr Bengaluru05.2502.40hr
22682MYSORE EXPRESS02.45Ksr Bengaluru05.2502.40hr
12863HWH YPR EXPRESS03.40Banaswadi06.2302.43hr
16519JTJ SBC EXP04.25Ksr Bengaluru08.0003.35hr
12254ANGA EXPRESS04.55Yasvantpur Jn09.0504.10hr
06580VSKP YPR SPL05.10Banaswadi07.5002.40hr
12845BBS BNC SUP EXP07.05Bangalore Cant10.5003.45hr
15228MFP YPR EXP07.40Yasvantpur Jn11.5004.10hr
22502NTSK SBC EXPRESS08.20Ksr Bengaluru11.3003.10hr
12510GHY BNC EXPRESS08.20Bangalore Cant11.4003.20hr
17210SHESHADRI EXP09.20Ksr Bengaluru12.3003.10hr
22625SBC DOUBLE DECK10.35Ksr Bengaluru13.1002.35hr
22833HUMSAFAR EXPRESS10.45Krishnarajapurm13.0002.15hr
12639BRINDAVAN EXP11.07Ksr Bengaluru14.0002.53hr
08301SBP BAND SPL13.05Banaswadi16.4003.35hr
12540LKO YPR SUP EXP13.10Yasvantpur Jn16.4003.30hr
22601SHIRDI EXPRESS13.20Krishnarajapurm15.2802.08hr
56261AJJ SBC PASS14.10Ksr Bengaluru18.4504.35hr
12552KYQ YPR AC EXP15.00Yasvantpur Jn18.2503.25hr
12609BANGALORE EXP17.15Ksr Bengaluru20.0502.50hr
12296SANGHA MITRA EX17.30Ksr Bengaluru20.2002.50hr
12577BAGMATI EXPRESS17.55Ksr Bengaluru20.4002.45hr
22351PPTA YPR EXP17.55Yasvantpur Jn20.5503.00hr
22698MAS HUBLI EXP18.12Banaswadi20.2002.08hr
17311MAS VASCO EXP18.12Banaswadi20.2002.08hr
22618TPTY SBC EXP18.12Ksr Bengaluru20.4002.28hr
12607LALBAGH EXPRESS18.55Ksr Bengaluru21.3502.40hr
11066RU MYS WKLY EXP21.30Ksr Bengaluru00.1502.45hr
22817HWH MYS EXPRESS21.40Ksr Bengaluru00.3002.50hr
from Tirupattur
12683ERS BAND SF EXP01.15Banaswadi04.0502.50hr
22607ERS BAND SF EXP01.15Banaswadi04.0502.50hr
16525BANGALORE EXP03.05Ksr Bengaluru07.2004.15hr
16614RAJKOT EXPRESS04.00Krishnarajapurm07.1503.15hr
16316BANGALORE EXP05.00Ksr Bengaluru08.3503.35hr
16332MUMBAI EXPRESS17.40Krishnarajapurm21.2503.45hr
16340MUMBAI EXPRESS18.30Krishnarajapurm21.2502.55hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Jolarpettai and Banaswadi?
    There are 43 trains beween Jolarpettai and Banaswadi.
  2. When does the first train leave from Jolarpettai?
    The first train from Jolarpettai to Banaswadi is Chennai Central Mysore Jn KAVERI EXPRESS (16021) departs at 00.55 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Jolarpettai?
    The first train from Jolarpettai to Banaswadi is Howrah Jn Mysore Jn EXPRESS (22817) departs at 21.40 and train runs on Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Banaswadi and its timing?
    The fastest train from Jolarpettai to Banaswadi is CHENNAI CENTRAL SAINAGAR SHIRDI EXPRESS (22601) departs at 13.20 and train runs on W. It covers the distance of 134km in 02.08 hrs.