Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Jolarpettai (JTJ) to Bangalore Cant (BNC) Trains

from Jolarpettai
16021KAVERI EXPRESS00.55Bangalore Cant02.5802.03hr
18637HTE BNC EXP01.50Bangalore Cant04.3002.40hr
12835HTE YPR EXPRESS01.50Yasvantpur Jn05.0003.10hr
16220TPTY CMNR EXP02.00Bangalore Cant06.2804.28hr
12657BANGALORE MAIL02.25Bangalore Cant04.3102.06hr
12691SSPN EXPRESS02.45Bangalore Cant04.5802.13hr
22682MYSORE EXPRESS02.45Bangalore Cant04.5802.13hr
12292YESVANTPUR EXP02.45Yasvantpur Jn06.0003.15hr
11006CHALUKYA EXP02.45Yasvantpur Jn06.0003.15hr
12863HWH YPR EXPRESS03.20Yasvantpur Jn07.1503.55hr
16519JTJ SBC EXP04.25Bangalore Cant07.3203.07hr
12254ANGA EXPRESS04.55Yasvantpur Jn09.0504.10hr
06580VSKP YPR SPL05.10Yasvantpur Jn09.0503.55hr
12845BBS BNC SUP EXP07.05Bangalore Cant10.5003.45hr
15228MFP YPR EXP07.40Yasvantpur Jn11.5004.10hr
22502NTSK SBC EXPRESS08.20Bangalore Cant10.5802.38hr
12510GHY BNC EXPRESS08.20Bangalore Cant11.4003.20hr
17210SHESHADRI EXP09.20Bangalore Cant11.2802.08hr
22625SBC DOUBLE DECK10.35Bangalore Cant12.2801.53hr
22833HUMSAFAR EXPRESS10.45Krishnarajapurm13.0002.15hr
12639BRINDAVAN EXP11.05Bangalore Cant13.1802.13hr
56261AJJ SBC PASS12.45Bangalore Cant18.2405.39hr
12540LKO YPR SUP EXP13.00Yasvantpur Jn16.4003.40hr
08301SBP BAND SPL13.05Banaswadi16.4003.35hr
22601SHIRDI EXPRESS13.20Krishnarajapurm15.2302.03hr
12552KYQ YPR AC EXP15.00Yasvantpur Jn18.2503.25hr
12609BANGALORE EXP17.15Bangalore Cant19.3302.18hr
12296SANGHA MITRA EX17.30Bangalore Cant19.5802.28hr
12577BAGMATI EXPRESS17.55Bangalore Cant20.0802.13hr
22351PPTA YPR EXP17.55Yasvantpur Jn20.5503.00hr
22698MAS HUBLI EXP18.15Yasvantpur Jn21.3503.20hr
17311MAS VASCO EXP18.15Yasvantpur Jn21.3503.20hr
12607LALBAGH EXPRESS18.55Bangalore Cant21.0802.13hr
11066RU MYS WKLY EXP21.20Bangalore Cant23.4302.23hr
22817HWH MYS EXPRESS21.40Ksr Bengaluru00.3002.50hr
from Tirupattur
12683ERS BAND SF EXP00.45Banaswadi03.5503.10hr
22607ERS BAND SF EXP00.45Banaswadi03.5503.10hr
06548ERS YPR EXPRESS01.05Yasvantpur Jn04.3003.25hr
16525BANGALORE EXP02.50Bangalore Cant06.4003.50hr
16614RAJKOT EXPRESS03.45Krishnarajapurm07.1003.25hr
16316BANGALORE EXP04.55Bangalore Cant07.5803.03hr
16332MUMBAI EXPRESS17.40Krishnarajapurm21.2503.45hr
16340MUMBAI EXPRESS18.20Krishnarajapurm21.2503.05hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Jolarpettai and Bangalore Cant?
    There are 43 trains beween Jolarpettai and Bangalore Cant.
  2. When does the first train leave from Jolarpettai?
    The first train from Jolarpettai to Bangalore Cant is ERS BAND SF EXP (12683) departs at 00.45 and train runs on Tu Th.
  3. When does the last train leave from Jolarpettai?
    The first train from Jolarpettai to Bangalore Cant is Howrah Jn Mysore Jn EXPRESS (22817) departs at 21.40 and train runs on Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Bangalore Cant and its timing?
    The fastest train from Jolarpettai to Bangalore Cant is Chennai Central Ksr Bengaluru DOUBLE DECKER (22625) departs at 10.35 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 144km in 01.53 hrs.