Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Jolarpettai (JTJ) to Bangarapet (BWT) Trains

from Jolarpettai to Bangarapet
16021KAVERI EXPRESS00.5501.5300.58hr
16220TPTY CMNR EXP01.5004.2802.38hr
12657BANGALORE MAIL02.2503.2801.03hr
12292YESVANTPUR EXP02.4503.4801.03hr
12691SSPN EXPRESS02.4503.4801.03hr
22682MYSORE EXPRESS02.4503.4801.03hr
11006CHALUKYA EXP02.4503.4801.03hr
12863HWH YPR EXPRESS03.4004.4301.03hr
16519JTJ SBC EXP04.2506.0501.40hr
06580VSKP YPR SPL05.1006.1001.00hr
15228MFP YPR EXP07.4008.5801.18hr
12510GHY BNC EXPRESS08.2009.3801.18hr
17210SHESHADRI EXP09.2010.2801.08hr
22625SBC DOUBLE DECK10.3511.3300.58hr
22833HUMSAFAR EXPRESS10.4511.4300.58hr
12639BRINDAVAN EXP11.0712.0300.56hr
12540LKO YPR SUP EXP13.1014.0800.58hr
22601SHIRDI EXPRESS13.2014.2301.03hr
56261AJJ SBC PASS14.1016.3802.28hr
12609BANGALORE EXP17.1518.1300.58hr
12296SANGHA MITRA EX17.3018.3401.04hr
22698MAS HUBLI EXP18.1219.1801.06hr
17311MAS VASCO EXP18.1219.1801.06hr
22618TPTY SBC EXP18.1219.0800.56hr
12607LALBAGH EXPRESS18.5519.5801.03hr
22817HWH MYS EXPRESS21.4022.5301.13hr
from Tirupattur to Bangarapet
12683ERS BAND SF EXP01.1502.3301.18hr
22607ERS BAND SF EXP01.1502.3301.18hr
16525BANGALORE EXP03.0505.0802.03hr
16614RAJKOT EXPRESS04.0006.1002.10hr
16316BANGALORE EXP05.0006.3301.33hr
16332MUMBAI EXPRESS17.4019.4002.00hr
16340MUMBAI EXPRESS18.3020.1001.40hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Jolarpettai and Bangarapet?
    There are 33 trains beween Jolarpettai and Bangarapet.
  2. When does the first train leave from Jolarpettai?
    The first train from Jolarpettai to Bangarapet is Chennai Central Mysore Jn KAVERI EXPRESS (16021) departs at 00.55 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Jolarpettai?
    The first train from Jolarpettai to Bangarapet is Howrah Jn Mysore Jn EXPRESS (22817) departs at 21.40 and train runs on Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Bangarapet and its timing?
    The fastest train from Jolarpettai to Bangarapet is Chennai Central Ksr Bengaluru BRINDAVAN EXPRESS (12639) departs at 11.07 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 78km in 00.56 hrs.