Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Jolarpettai (JTJ) to Yasvantpur Jn (YPR) Trains

from Jolarpettai
16021KAVERI EXPRESS00.55Ksr Bengaluru03.5002.55hr
12835HTE YPR EXPRESS01.50Yasvantpur Jn05.0003.10hr
18637HTE BNC EXP01.50Bangalore Cant04.3002.40hr
16220TPTY CMNR EXP02.00Ksr Bengaluru06.5504.55hr
12657BANGALORE MAIL02.25Ksr Bengaluru05.1002.45hr
12292YESVANTPUR EXP02.45Yasvantpur Jn06.0003.15hr
11006CHALUKYA EXP02.45Yasvantpur Jn06.0003.15hr
12691SSPN EXPRESS02.45Ksr Bengaluru05.2502.40hr
22682MYSORE EXPRESS02.45Ksr Bengaluru05.2502.40hr
12863HWH YPR EXPRESS03.20Yasvantpur Jn07.1503.55hr
16519JTJ SBC EXP04.25Ksr Bengaluru07.5503.30hr
12254ANGA EXPRESS04.55Yasvantpur Jn09.0504.10hr
06580VSKP YPR SPL05.10Yasvantpur Jn09.0503.55hr
12845BBS BNC SUP EXP07.05Bangalore Cant10.5003.45hr
15228MFP YPR EXP07.40Yasvantpur Jn11.5004.10hr
22502NTSK SBC EXPRESS08.20Ksr Bengaluru11.3003.10hr
12510GHY BNC EXPRESS08.20Bangalore Cant11.4003.20hr
17210SHESHADRI EXP09.20Ksr Bengaluru12.2503.05hr
22625SBC DOUBLE DECK10.35Ksr Bengaluru13.1002.35hr
22833HUMSAFAR EXPRESS10.45Krishnarajapurm13.0002.15hr
12639BRINDAVAN EXP11.05Ksr Bengaluru14.0002.55hr
56261AJJ SBC PASS12.45Ksr Bengaluru18.4506.00hr
12540LKO YPR SUP EXP13.00Yasvantpur Jn16.4003.40hr
08301SBP BAND SPL13.05Banaswadi16.4003.35hr
22601SHIRDI EXPRESS13.20Krishnarajapurm15.2302.03hr
12552KYQ YPR AC EXP15.00Yasvantpur Jn18.2503.25hr
12609BANGALORE EXP17.15Ksr Bengaluru20.0502.50hr
12296SANGHA MITRA EX17.30Ksr Bengaluru20.2002.50hr
22351PPTA YPR EXP17.55Yasvantpur Jn20.5503.00hr
12577BAGMATI EXPRESS17.55Ksr Bengaluru20.4002.45hr
22698MAS HUBLI EXP18.15Yasvantpur Jn21.3503.20hr
17311MAS VASCO EXP18.15Yasvantpur Jn21.3503.20hr
12607LALBAGH EXPRESS18.55Ksr Bengaluru21.3502.40hr
11066RU MYS WKLY EXP21.20Ksr Bengaluru00.2003.00hr
22817HWH MYS EXPRESS21.40Ksr Bengaluru00.3002.50hr
from Tirupattur
12683ERS BAND SF EXP00.45Banaswadi03.5503.10hr
22607ERS BAND SF EXP00.45Banaswadi03.5503.10hr
06548ERS YPR EXPRESS01.05Yasvantpur Jn04.3003.25hr
16525BANGALORE EXP02.50Ksr Bengaluru07.2504.35hr
16614RAJKOT EXPRESS03.45Krishnarajapurm07.1003.25hr
16316BANGALORE EXP04.55Ksr Bengaluru08.3503.40hr
16332MUMBAI EXPRESS17.40Krishnarajapurm21.2503.45hr
16340MUMBAI EXPRESS18.20Krishnarajapurm21.2503.05hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Jolarpettai and Yasvantpur Jn?
    There are 43 trains beween Jolarpettai and Yasvantpur Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Jolarpettai?
    The first train from Jolarpettai to Yasvantpur Jn is ERS BAND SF EXP (12683) departs at 00.45 and train runs on Tu Th.
  3. When does the last train leave from Jolarpettai?
    The first train from Jolarpettai to Yasvantpur Jn is Howrah Jn Mysore Jn EXPRESS (22817) departs at 21.40 and train runs on Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Yasvantpur Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Jolarpettai to Yasvantpur Jn is CHENNAI CENTRAL SAINAGAR SHIRDI EXPRESS (22601) departs at 13.20 and train runs on W. It covers the distance of 134km in 02.03 hrs.