Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Joravarnagar (JVN) to Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) Trains

from Joravarnagar to Ahmedabad Jn
12946SURAT EXPRESS00.2203.2503.03hr
19260BVC KCVL EXP10.0012.5002.50hr
12941BVC ASANSOL EXP19.5722.5502.58hr
22964BVC BDTS SF EXP19.5722.5502.58hr
12972BVC BDTS EXPRES21.0623.4002.34hr
59230BVC ST LINK EXP22.3003.2504.55hr
22936PIT BDTS SF EXP22.5401.5002.56hr
from Surendranagar to Ahmedabad Jn
19262KOCHUVELI EXP00.3203.1002.38hr
19578JAM TEN EXPRESS00.3203.1002.38hr
22939HAPA BSP EXPRESS02.1404.3502.21hr
22958SOMNATH EXPRESS02.5805.2502.27hr
19016SAURASHTRA EXP03.2406.1002.46hr
15046GORAKHPUR EXP04.0806.2502.17hr
22908HAPA MADGAON EXP06.1109.1002.59hr
16613COIMBATORE EXP07.1709.4002.23hr
17017RJT SC EXPRESS07.1709.4002.23hr
19202PBR SC EXPRESS07.1709.4002.23hr
22962SURAT INTERCITY08.0810.3002.22hr
22960SURAT INTERCITY08.0810.3002.22hr
12475HAPA SVDK EXP08.4011.1002.30hr
12477JAM SVDK EXP08.4011.1002.30hr
59548OKHA ADI PASS09.5014.1004.20hr
16333VRL TVC EXPRESS10.1612.5002.34hr
16337OKHA ERS EXP10.1612.5002.34hr
22952BANDRA T EXP11.2213.5502.33hr
19120SMNH ADI EXPRES13.2515.5502.30hr
11087VERAVAL PUNE EXP14.1316.4002.27hr
16734RAMESWARAM EXP14.1316.5502.42hr
12905PBR HOWRAH EXP14.2816.5502.27hr
22905OKHA HOWRAH EXP14.2816.5502.27hr
19575OKHA NDT EXP14.2816.5502.27hr
22937RAJKOT REWA EXP15.1417.4002.26hr
18402OKHA PURI EXP15.1418.0502.51hr
19319INDORE MAHAMANA15.1417.4002.26hr
11463SMNH JBP EXPRES15.5018.3002.40hr
11465SMNH JBP EXPRES15.5018.3002.40hr
19218SAU JANATA EXP17.3220.1502.43hr
15635GUWAHATI EXPRES18.3321.1002.37hr
15667KAMAKHYA EXPRESS18.3321.1002.37hr
22992VRL BDTS SUP EXP18.3321.1002.37hr
19570VRL MMCT EXP20.0122.4002.39hr
22946SAURASHTRA MAIL20.0122.4002.39hr
22969OKHA BSB EXPRESS20.3822.5502.17hr
12268MMCT DURONTO EXP20.5023.2002.30hr
19263DELHI SR EXPRESS21.4000.2002.40hr
19269PBR MOTIHARI EXP21.4000.2002.40hr
from Surendranagar Gate to Ahmedabad Jn
22994MHV BDTS SUP EXP00.1803.1002.52hr
17203BVC KAKINADA EX06.3709.4003.03hr
22990MHV BDTS S FAST16.5719.3502.38hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Joravarnagar and Ahmedabad Jn?
    There are 49 trains beween Joravarnagar and Ahmedabad Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Joravarnagar?
    The first train from Joravarnagar to Ahmedabad Jn is Mahuva Jn Bandra Terminus SUPERFAST EXPRESS (22994) departs at 00.18 and train runs on W.
  3. When does the last train leave from Joravarnagar?
    The first train from Joravarnagar to Ahmedabad Jn is Palitana Bandra Terminus SUPERFAST EXPRESS (22936) departs at 22.54 and train runs on Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Ahmedabad Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Joravarnagar to Ahmedabad Jn is Okha Gorakhpur GORAKHPUR EXPRESS (15046) departs at 04.08 and train runs on M. It covers the distance of 130km in 02.17 hrs.