Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Julana (JNA) to Daya Basti (DBSI) Trains

from Julana
13008U A TOOFAN EXP03.14New Delhi06.2003.06hr
54036JHL DLI PASS06.59Daya Basti09.4602.47hr
54032JIND DLI PASS07.53Daya Basti10.2402.31hr
74014KKDE DLI DMU08.25Daya Basti10.4402.19hr
19024FZR MMCT JANTA10.12New Delhi12.5502.43hr
16032ANDAMAN EXPRESS10.49New Delhi13.3002.41hr
16318HIMSAGAR EXP10.49New Delhi13.3002.41hr
16688NAVYUG EXPRESS10.49New Delhi13.3002.41hr
54034JIND DLI PASS16.24Daya Basti19.1602.52hr
54024JIND DLI PASS18.14Daya Basti21.4203.28hr
54642FZR DLI PASS19.25Daya Basti22.1602.51hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Julana and Daya Basti?
    There are 11 trains beween Julana and Daya Basti.
  2. When does the first train leave from Julana?
    The first train from Julana to Daya Basti is SHRI GANGANAGAR HOWRAH JN ABHA TOOFAN EXPRESS (13008) departs at 03.14 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Julana?
    The first train from Julana to Daya Basti is Firozpur Cantt Jn Delhi PASSENGER (54642) departs at 19.25 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Daya Basti and its timing?
    The fastest train from Julana to Daya Basti is Kurukshetra Jn Delhi DMU (74014) departs at 08.25 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Sa. It covers the distance of 99km in 02.19 hrs.