Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kacheguda (KCG) to Balharshah (BPQ) Trains

from Kacheguda to Balharshah
12975JAIPUR EXPRESS02.1007.5005.40hr
12193YPR JBP EXP04.0010.4006.40hr
12649SAMPARK KRANTI08.3014.0505.35hr
12251WAINGANGA EXP10.4017.1506.35hr
12647KONGU EXPRESS10.4017.2506.45hr
15024YPR GKP EXP10.4017.1506.35hr
22683YPR LKO EXP10.4017.2506.45hr
12707A P SMPRK KRNTI17.1523.0505.50hr
from Secunderabad Jn to Balharshah
12590GORAKHPUR EXP07.2013.2506.05hr
12592GORAKHPUR EXP07.2013.3006.10hr
22705JAT HUMSAFAR SF07.2013.3006.10hr
22691RAJDHANI EXP07.5012.5005.00hr
12213DURONTO EXPRESS09.1013.4004.30hr
12791SC DNR EXPRESS10.0016.0506.05hr
12437RAJDHANI EXP12.4517.5005.05hr
12285NZM DURONTO EX13.1018.1005.00hr
17233BHAGYANAGAR EXP15.2501.0009.35hr
07091SC RXL SPL21.4004.3006.50hr
07007SC DBG SPL22.0004.4506.45hr
07009SC BJU SPL22.0004.3006.30hr
12771SC NGP SUP EXP22.0004.3006.30hr
15016YPR GORAKPUR EXP23.5506.0506.10hr
17037SC HSR EXP23.5505.4005.45hr
from Hyderabad Decan to Balharshah
12723TELANGANA EXP06.2512.2506.00hr
07005HYB RXL SPL21.3004.3007.00hr
12721NIZAMUDDIN EXP22.3005.2006.50hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kacheguda and Balharshah?
    There are 26 trains beween Kacheguda and Balharshah.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kacheguda?
    The first train from Kacheguda to Balharshah is Mysore Jn Jaipur Jn JAIPUR EXPRESS (12975) departs at 02.10 and train runs on F Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kacheguda?
    The first train from Kacheguda to Balharshah is SECUNDERABAD JN BIKANER JN EXPRESS (17037) departs at 23.55 and train runs on Tu W.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Balharshah and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kacheguda to Balharshah is Yasvantpur Jn Delhi S Rohilla DURONTO EXPRESS (12213) departs at 09.10 and train runs on Su. It covers the distance of 366km in 04.30 hrs.