Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kacheguda (KCG) to Bolarum (BMO) Trains

from Kacheguda to Bolarum
57561KCG MMR PASS04.5005.4800.58hr
57601KCG KRMR PASS06.0006.5300.53hr
77605FM BMO LOCAL06.4507.4000.55hr
17639KCG AK EXP07.1007.4500.35hr
17641KCG NRKR EXP07.1007.4500.35hr
77679FM MED DEMU08.5009.5501.05hr
57690KCG NZB PASS09.5010.2900.39hr
57307KCG MED PASS10.0511.0701.02hr
77609FM MOB LOCAL10.2511.3001.05hr
77681FM MED DEMU13.3114.2300.52hr
57473KCG BDHN PASS16.1017.3801.28hr
57688KCG NZB PASS18.5519.2000.25hr
57448MBNR MZL PASS19.0019.5000.50hr
from Secunderabad Jn to Bolarum
77601SC MED LOCAL04.0504.3900.34hr
77603SC MOB LOCAL06.1006.4300.33hr
57129BOLARUM PASSR08.0508.4500.40hr
77607SC MED LOCAL10.1010.4500.35hr
17058DEVAGIRI EXP12.2512.4000.15hr
77611SC BMO LOCAL12.5013.2500.35hr
77613SC MOB LOCAL14.5015.2200.32hr
77615SC MED LOCAL16.4517.2000.35hr
17064AJANTA EXPRESS18.1018.3000.20hr
77617SC MOB LOCAL18.2218.5000.28hr
01703SC JBP SPL20.3020.5000.20hr
77619SC MED LOCAL20.4521.2500.40hr
17405KRISHNA EXPRESS21.1021.4100.31hr
from Hyderabad Decan to Bolarum
57563HYB PBN PAS22.4023.5001.10hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kacheguda and Bolarum?
    There are 27 trains beween Kacheguda and Bolarum.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kacheguda?
    The first train from Kacheguda to Bolarum is Secunderabad Jn Medchal LOCAL (77601) departs at 04.05 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kacheguda?
    The first train from Kacheguda to Bolarum is Hyderabad Decan Parbhani Jn PASSENGER (57563) departs at 22.40 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Bolarum and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kacheguda to Bolarum is SECUNDERABAD JN MUMBAI CST DEVAGIRI EXPRESS (17058) departs at 12.25 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 14km in 00.15 hrs.