Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kacheguda (KCG) to Dabirpura H (DQR) Trains

from Kacheguda to Dabirpura H
77630SC UR LOCAL04.2604.3000.04hr
47205SC FM LOCAL04.4604.5000.04hr
57325KCG GNT PASS05.1005.1500.05hr
47171LPI FM LOCAL05.2705.3100.04hr
47172SC FM LOCAL06.1606.2000.04hr
47206HYB FM LOCAL06.4106.4500.04hr
77602MED SC LOCAL06.5506.5900.04hr
47173LPI FM LOCAL06.5707.0100.04hr
47213LPI FM LOCAL07.3207.3600.04hr
47174LPI FM LOCAL08.1308.1700.04hr
77604BMO FM LOCAL08.3808.4200.04hr
47175LPI FM LOCAL08.4708.5100.04hr
47176LPI FM LOCAL09.3209.3600.04hr
57425KCG GTL PASS09.4009.4500.05hr
47177LPI FM LOCAL10.0610.1000.04hr
67276BG FM MEMU10.2610.3100.05hr
47178LPI FM LOCAL10.2710.3100.04hr
47208HYB FM LOCAL10.5811.0200.04hr
57474BDHN MBNR PASS11.0011.0500.05hr
47212LPI FM LOCAL11.0811.1200.04hr
77680MED FM DEMU11.3511.4000.05hr
47179LPI FM LOCAL11.4711.5100.04hr
47189LPI FM LOCAL12.3712.4100.04hr
47180LPI FM LOCAL13.0213.0600.04hr
57447KCG MBNR PASS13.1013.1500.05hr
47209HYB FM LOCAL13.3513.3900.04hr
47181LPI FM LOCAL13.4313.4700.04hr
47215LPI FM LOCAL14.1414.1800.04hr
47182LPI FM LOCAL14.2314.2700.04hr
57305KCGGNT PASS14.4014.4500.05hr
47183LPI FM LOCAL15.3715.4100.04hr
47184LPI FM LOCAL15.5115.5500.04hr
47185LPI FM LOCAL16.4716.5100.04hr
47217LPI FM LOCAL17.0217.0600.04hr
47186LPI FM LOCAL17.3017.3400.04hr
57435KCG KRNT PASS17.3517.4100.06hr
77682MED FM DEMU17.5017.5500.05hr
47187LPI FM LOCAL18.1018.1400.04hr
47210LPI FM LOCAL18.3718.4100.04hr
47188LPI FM LOCAL19.1619.2100.05hr
57659SUR FM PASS19.2719.3200.05hr
47190LPI FM LOCAL19.4319.4700.04hr
67278ZN FM MEMU19.5019.5600.06hr
47191LPI FM LOCAL20.2120.2400.03hr
47219LPI FM LOCAL20.4120.4500.04hr
47192LPI FM LOCAL21.2221.2600.04hr
77671KCG MBNR DMU21.5021.5400.04hr
47193LPI FM LOCAL21.5221.5600.04hr
47159LPI FM LOCAL22.1322.1700.04hr
47194LPI FM LOCAL22.4722.5200.05hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kacheguda and Dabirpura H?
    There are 50 trains beween Kacheguda and Dabirpura H.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kacheguda?
    The first train from Kacheguda to Dabirpura H is Secunderabad Jn Umdanagar LOCAL (77630) departs at 04.26 and train runs on M Tu W F Sa Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kacheguda?
    The first train from Kacheguda to Dabirpura H is Lingampalli Falaknuma LOCAL (47194) departs at 22.47 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Dabirpura H and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kacheguda to Dabirpura H is Lingampalli Falaknuma LOCAL (47191) departs at 20.21 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 2km in 00.03 hrs.