Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kacheguda (KCG) to Falaknuma (FM) Trains

from Kacheguda to Falaknuma
77630SC UR LOCAL04.2604.4300.17hr
47205SC FM LOCAL04.4605.0000.14hr
77282KCG GNT PASS05.1005.2900.19hr
47171LPI FM LOCAL05.2705.4200.15hr
47172SC FM LOCAL06.1606.3000.14hr
77693KCG RC DEMU06.2006.2900.09hr
47206HYB FM LOCAL06.4106.5500.14hr
77602MED SC LOCAL06.5507.2500.30hr
47173LPI FM LOCAL06.5707.1200.15hr
47213LPI FM LOCAL07.3207.5000.18hr
17023TUNGABHADRA EXP07.4507.5900.14hr
47174LPI FM LOCAL08.1308.3000.17hr
77604BMO FM LOCAL08.3808.5500.17hr
47175LPI FM LOCAL08.4709.0200.15hr
47176LPI FM LOCAL09.3209.4700.15hr
57425KCG GTL PASS09.4009.5900.19hr
47177LPI FM LOCAL10.0610.2700.21hr
67276BG FM MEMU10.2610.5500.29hr
47178LPI FM LOCAL10.2710.4200.15hr
47208HYB FM LOCAL10.5811.1200.14hr
57474BDHN MBNR PASS11.0011.1900.19hr
47212LPI FM LOCAL11.0811.2500.17hr
77680MED FM DEMU11.3511.5000.15hr
47179LPI FM LOCAL11.4712.0200.15hr
47189LPI FM LOCAL12.3712.5300.16hr
47180LPI FM LOCAL13.0213.1700.15hr
57447KCG MBNR PASS13.1013.2600.16hr
47209HYB FM LOCAL13.3513.4800.13hr
47181LPI FM LOCAL13.4314.0000.17hr
47215LPI FM LOCAL14.1414.3000.16hr
47182LPI FM LOCAL14.2314.4000.17hr
57305KCGGNT PASS14.4014.5300.13hr
47183LPI FM LOCAL15.3715.5200.15hr
47184LPI FM LOCAL15.5116.0600.15hr
47185LPI FM LOCAL16.4717.0200.15hr
47217LPI FM LOCAL17.0217.2000.18hr
17027HUNDRY EXPRESS17.1017.2100.11hr
47186LPI FM LOCAL17.3017.5000.20hr
57435KCG KRNT PASS17.3517.5400.19hr
77682MED FM DEMU17.5018.0500.15hr
47187LPI FM LOCAL18.1018.3000.20hr
47210LPI FM LOCAL18.3718.5200.15hr
47188LPI FM LOCAL19.1619.3700.21hr
57659SUR FM PASS19.2719.4500.18hr
47190LPI FM LOCAL19.4320.0000.17hr
67278ZN FM MEMU19.5020.1000.20hr
47191LPI FM LOCAL20.2120.3700.16hr
47219LPI FM LOCAL20.4120.5500.14hr
47192LPI FM LOCAL21.2221.3700.15hr
77671KCG MBNR DMU21.5022.0400.14hr
47193LPI FM LOCAL21.5222.0700.15hr
47159LPI FM LOCAL22.1322.4000.27hr
47194LPI FM LOCAL22.4723.1500.28hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kacheguda and Falaknuma?
    There are 53 trains beween Kacheguda and Falaknuma.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kacheguda?
    The first train from Kacheguda to Falaknuma is Secunderabad Jn Umdanagar LOCAL (77630) departs at 04.26 and train runs on M Tu W F Sa Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kacheguda?
    The first train from Kacheguda to Falaknuma is Lingampalli Falaknuma LOCAL (47194) departs at 22.47 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Falaknuma and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kacheguda to Falaknuma is Kacheguda Raichur DEMU (77693) departs at 06.20 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Su. It covers the distance of 7km in 00.09 hrs.