Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kacheguda (KCG) to Gadwal (GWD) Trains

from Kacheguda to Gadwal
16004NSL MAS WKLY EXP01.3504.3002.55hr
22684LKO YPR SUP01.3504.3002.55hr
12194JBP YPR SUP EXP01.3504.3002.55hr
57325KCG GNT PASS05.1009.4404.34hr
17615KCG MDU EXP06.0009.1503.15hr
17606KCG MAQ EXP06.0009.1503.15hr
77693KCG RC DEMU06.2010.4304.23hr
17023TUNGABHADRA EXP07.4511.0703.22hr
57425KCG GTL PASS09.4013.5604.16hr
12708AP SMPRK KRANTI10.0012.3202.32hr
17021HYB VSG EXPRESS10.2213.0002.38hr
07505NED ERS SPL14.0016.5802.58hr
16570KCG YPR EXP14.0017.2403.24hr
57305KCGGNT PASS14.4018.0403.24hr
16353KCG NCJ EXP16.0018.2902.29hr
17652KCG CGL EXP16.3019.0902.39hr
17027HUNDRY EXPRESS17.1019.5902.49hr
57435KCG KRNT PASS17.3521.3804.03hr
12766AMI TPTY SUP EXP17.5020.5403.04hr
12770SEVEN HILLS EXP17.5520.5402.59hr
07603KCG KJM SPL18.0020.5402.54hr
12785BANGALORE EXP19.0521.3402.29hr
12797VENKATADRI EXP20.0522.4402.39hr
17603KCG YPR EXP21.0523.4402.39hr
17603KCG UBL EXP SLIP21.0523.4402.39hr
17603KCG VSG EXP SLIP21.0523.4402.39hr
19301YESHVANTPUR EXP22.3001.2002.50hr
12976JP MYSORE EXP23.5002.2602.36hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kacheguda and Gadwal?
    There are 28 trains beween Kacheguda and Gadwal.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kacheguda?
    The first train from Kacheguda to Gadwal is Nagarsol Chennai Central WEEKLY EXPRESS (16004) departs at 01.35 and train runs on Tu.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kacheguda?
    The first train from Kacheguda to Gadwal is Jaipur Jn Mysore Jn MYSORE EXPRESS (12976) departs at 23.50 and train runs on Tu Th.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Gadwal and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kacheguda to Gadwal is Kacheguda Nagarcoil Jn EXPRESS (16353) departs at 16.00 and train runs on W. It covers the distance of 181km in 02.29 hrs.