Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kacheguda (KCG) to Gooty Jn (GY) Trains

from Kacheguda to Gooty Jn
16004NSL MAS WKLY EXP01.3508.0806.33hr
22684LKO YPR SUP01.3508.0806.33hr
17606KCG MAQ EXP06.0012.1306.13hr
16570KCG YPR EXP14.0020.1306.13hr
16353KCG NCJ EXP16.0021.2805.28hr
17652KCG CGL EXP16.3022.2505.55hr
12770SEVEN HILLS EXP17.5523.2905.34hr
07603KCG KJM SPL18.0023.3505.35hr
12785BANGALORE EXP19.0500.4405.39hr
12797VENKATADRI EXP20.0501.5805.53hr
17603KCG YPR EXP21.0504.0807.03hr
19301YESHVANTPUR EXP22.3005.0306.33hr
from Secunderabad Jn to Gooty Jn
17418TIRUPATI EXPRESS09.1517.2308.08hr
12794RAYALASEEMA EXP17.2500.5907.34hr
12732SC TPTY SUP EXP20.0503.0306.58hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kacheguda and Gooty Jn?
    There are 15 trains beween Kacheguda and Gooty Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kacheguda?
    The first train from Kacheguda to Gooty Jn is Nagarsol Chennai Central WEEKLY EXPRESS (16004) departs at 01.35 and train runs on Tu.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kacheguda?
    The first train from Kacheguda to Gooty Jn is Indore Jn Bg Yasvantpur Jn YESHVANTPUR EXPRESS (19301) departs at 22.30 and train runs on M.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Gooty Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kacheguda to Gooty Jn is Kacheguda Nagarcoil Jn EXPRESS (16353) departs at 16.00 and train runs on W. It covers the distance of 345km in 05.28 hrs.