Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kacheguda (KCG) to Guntakal Jn (GTL) Trains

from Kacheguda to Guntakal Jn
57425KCG GTL PASS09.4019.2009.40hr
17021HYB VSG EXPRESS10.2217.0506.43hr
17603KCG UBL EXP SLIP21.0003.3006.30hr
17603KCG VSG EXP SLIP21.0003.3006.30hr
17603KCG YPR EXP21.0503.3006.25hr
12976JP MYSORE EXP23.5006.1006.20hr
from Secunderabad Jn to Guntakal Jn
17418TIRUPATI EXPRESS09.1516.4007.25hr
12591GKP YPR EXPRESS15.2022.1506.55hr
15015GKP YPR EXPRESS15.2022.3007.10hr
12794RAYALASEEMA EXP17.2500.2507.00hr
22692BANGLORE RJDHNI18.4000.4806.08hr
12732SC TPTY SUP EXP20.0502.2506.20hr
12735YPR GARIB RATH20.3003.0506.35hr
12214YPR DURONTO EXP21.3003.0005.30hr
18111TATA YPR EXP22.3007.3509.05hr
22706TPTY HUMSAFAR23.0005.4506.45hr
11303MUGR KOP EXPRESS23.1007.2008.10hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kacheguda and Guntakal Jn?
    There are 17 trains beween Kacheguda and Guntakal Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kacheguda?
    The first train from Kacheguda to Guntakal Jn is Sainagar Shirdi Tirupati TIRUPATI EXPRESS (17418) departs at 09.15 and train runs on Th.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kacheguda?
    The first train from Kacheguda to Guntakal Jn is Jaipur Jn Mysore Jn MYSORE EXPRESS (12976) departs at 23.50 and train runs on Tu Th.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Guntakal Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kacheguda to Guntakal Jn is Delhi S Rohilla Yasvantpur Jn DURONTO EXPRESS (12214) departs at 21.30 and train runs on Tu. It covers the distance of 411km in 05.30 hrs.