Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kacheguda (KCG) to Guntur Jn (GNT) Trains

from Kacheguda to Guntur Jn
77282KCG GNT PASS05.1022.3017.20hr
07438KCG TATA EXP13.0018.2005.20hr
57305KCGGNT PASS14.4008.4518.05hr
07425KCG COA SPL18.4500.5506.10hr
07016KCG VSKP SPL18.4500.5506.10hr
17625KCG RAL EXP22.1004.1006.00hr
from Lingampalli to Guntur Jn
07757LPI BZA SPL04.4009.4005.00hr
12796BZA INTERCITY04.4009.4005.00hr
12734NARAYANADRI EXP17.1522.5505.40hr
from Hyderabad Decan to Guntur Jn
17230SABARI EXP11.1517.0005.45hr
07117HYB ERS SPL12.5018.2005.30hr
12604CHENNAI EXP16.5022.1005.20hr
07115HYB KCVL SPL21.0002.5505.55hr
17256NARASAPUR EXP21.4503.1005.25hr
from Secunderabad Jn to Guntur Jn
17222LTT COA EXPRESS02.0007.2505.25hr
12806JANMABHOOMI EXP07.1011.5004.40hr
07149SC KYQ SPL07.3012.4005.10hr
12706SC GNT EXP07.4014.2506.45hr
17203BVC KAKINADA EX10.2515.4505.20hr
57651SC RAL PASS10.5018.0007.10hr
07418NSL TPTY EXP12.0518.3006.25hr
17202GOLCONDA EXP13.0021.1508.15hr
12748PALNADU EXP15.1020.0004.50hr
12704FALAKNUMA EXP15.5520.2504.30hr
17016VISAKHA EXP16.5021.4004.50hr
22881PUNE BBS EXPRESS21.4002.5505.15hr
17232NSL NS EXP23.2004.5005.30hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kacheguda and Guntur Jn?
    There are 27 trains beween Kacheguda and Guntur Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kacheguda?
    The first train from Kacheguda to Guntur Jn is Lokmanyatilak Kakinada Port EXPRESS (17222) departs at 02.00 and train runs on M F.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kacheguda?
    The first train from Kacheguda to Guntur Jn is Nagarsol Narasapur EXPRESS (17232) departs at 23.20 and train runs on M Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Guntur Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kacheguda to Guntur Jn is Secunderabad Jn Howrah Jn FALAKNUMA EXPRESS (12704) departs at 15.55 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 282km in 04.30 hrs.