Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kacheguda (KCG) to Hafizpeta (HFZ) Trains

from Kacheguda to Hafizpeta
47149FM LPI LOCAL04.4005.2200.42hr
57660FM GR PASS05.2006.2301.03hr
47150FM LPI LOCAL05.4506.2700.42hr
47151FM LPI LOCAL06.0506.5200.47hr
47153FM LPI LOCAL07.0007.5400.54hr
47152FM LPI LOCAL07.4508.2900.44hr
47154FM LPI LOCAL08.0508.4700.42hr
47211FM LPI LOCAL08.4409.2800.44hr
47155FM LPI LOCAL09.2710.0900.42hr
47165FM LPI LOCAL10.1011.0400.54hr
47156FM LPI LOCAL10.5311.3600.43hr
47157FM LPI LOCAL11.1012.0000.50hr
47198FM LPI LOCAL11.3512.2200.47hr
47214FM LPI LOCAL11.5012.3200.42hr
47158FM LPI LOCAL12.2513.0700.42hr
47169FM LPI LOCAL13.1714.0300.46hr
47160FM LPI LOCAL13.4014.2200.42hr
47216FM LPI LOCAL14.5515.4000.45hr
47161FM LPI LOCAL15.3016.1600.46hr
47162FM LPI LOCAL16.2917.0800.39hr
47163FM LPI LOCAL17.2518.1000.45hr
47164FM LPI LOCAL17.5318.4200.49hr
47218FM LPI LOCAL18.1519.0300.48hr
47166FM LPI LOCAL19.0519.4900.44hr
47207FM LPI LOCAL19.2520.0600.41hr
47167FM LPI LOCAL20.0020.4100.41hr
47203FM LPI LOCAL21.0521.4500.40hr
47220FM LPI LOCAL21.2022.1100.51hr
47170FM LPI LOCAL22.0022.4200.42hr
from Hyderabad Decan to Hafizpeta
47100HYB LPI LOCAL04.4005.0600.26hr
47101HYB LPI LOCAL05.4006.0600.26hr
47102HYB LPI LOCAL06.2006.4700.27hr
47103HYB LPI LOCAL07.0007.2700.27hr
47104HYB LPI LOCAL07.4608.1300.27hr
57547HYB PAU PASS07.5508.2400.29hr
47105HYB LPI LOCAL08.1508.4200.27hr
47106HYB LPI LOCAL09.0009.2500.25hr
47107HYB LPI LOCAL09.3610.0200.26hr
47108HYB LPI LOCAL10.1210.3800.26hr
47109HYB LPI LOCAL10.5511.2200.27hr
47110HYB LPI LOCAL11.2211.4900.27hr
47111HYB LPI LOCAL12.0012.2700.27hr
57517HYB TDU PASS12.1512.4300.28hr
47112HYB LPI LOCAL13.2513.5100.26hr
47113HYB LPI LOCAL14.2014.4600.26hr
47114HYB LPI LOCAL15.2015.4600.26hr
47115HYB LPI LOCAL15.4516.0900.24hr
47116HYB LPI LOCAL16.1016.3800.28hr
47117HYB LPI LOCAL17.0517.3200.27hr
57156HYB GR PASS17.2517.5500.30hr
47118HYB LPI LOCAL17.4018.0600.26hr
47119HYB LPI LOCAL18.0818.3400.26hr
47120HYB LPI LOCAL18.5719.2300.26hr
47121HYB LPI LOCAL19.3520.0300.28hr
57130HYB BJP PSGR19.4520.1700.32hr
47122HYB LPI LOCAL20.0020.2600.26hr
47123HYB LPI LOCAL20.5321.1900.26hr
57549AURANGABAD PSGR21.3522.0900.34hr
47124HYB LPI LOCAL21.5022.1600.26hr
47125HYB LPI LOCAL22.1522.4300.28hr
from Secunderabad Jn to Hafizpeta
57605SC VKB PASS07.4008.0800.28hr
67250SC TDU MEMU18.0018.2400.24hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kacheguda and Hafizpeta?
    There are 62 trains beween Kacheguda and Hafizpeta.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kacheguda?
    The first train from Kacheguda to Hafizpeta is Falaknuma Lingampalli LOCAL (47149) departs at 04.40 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kacheguda?
    The first train from Kacheguda to Hafizpeta is Hyderabad Decan Lingampalli LOCAL (47125) departs at 22.15 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Hafizpeta and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kacheguda to Hafizpeta is Hyderabad Decan Lingampalli LOCAL (47115) departs at 15.45 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 18km in 00.24 hrs.