Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kacheguda (KCG) to Kamareddi (KMC) Trains

from Kacheguda to Kamareddi
12765TPTY AMI SUP EXP04.0005.5001.50hr
57561KCG MMR PASS04.5008.2803.38hr
57601KCG KRMR PASS06.0008.3802.38hr
17639KCG AK EXP07.1009.4502.35hr
17641KCG NRKR EXP07.1009.4502.35hr
57690KCG NZB PASS09.5012.3002.40hr
57473KCG BDHN PASS16.1020.1804.08hr
57688KCG NZB PASS18.5521.4902.54hr
16003MAS NSL EXPRESS23.4001.4502.05hr
19302YPR INDB EXP23.5001.4501.55hr
from Hyderabad Decan to Kamareddi
17020HYB JP EXP15.1517.1702.02hr
02731HYB JP SPL16.2519.1902.54hr
12720HYB JP SUP EXP20.3522.3502.00hr
57563HYB PBN PAS22.4002.0503.25hr
from Secunderabad Jn to Kamareddi
07608TPTY NED EXP04.5507.1502.20hr
12793RAYALASEEMA EXP05.3007.3102.01hr
20809NAGAVALI EXPRESS09.2010.5501.35hr
20811VSKP NED SF EXP09.2010.5501.35hr
17058DEVAGIRI EXP12.2514.0301.38hr
17064AJANTA EXPRESS18.1019.5801.48hr
01703SC JBP SPL20.3022.3502.05hr
17213NS NSL EXP20.3022.0501.35hr
17405KRISHNA EXPRESS21.1023.0001.50hr
17417TPTY SNSI EXP21.2023.3002.10hr
19714SC JP EXP21.2023.3002.10hr
18503VSKP SNSI EXP22.0000.1302.13hr
17231NS NSL EXP22.0000.1302.13hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kacheguda and Kamareddi?
    There are 27 trains beween Kacheguda and Kamareddi.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kacheguda?
    The first train from Kacheguda to Kamareddi is Tirupati Amravati SUPERFAST EXPRESS (12765) departs at 04.00 and train runs on W Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kacheguda?
    The first train from Kacheguda to Kamareddi is Yasvantpur Jn Indore Jn Bg EXPRESS (19302) departs at 23.50 and train runs on W.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kamareddi and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kacheguda to Kamareddi is Sambalpur H Sahib Nanded NAGAVALI EXPRESS (20809) departs at 09.20 and train runs on M Tu Sa. It covers the distance of 109km in 01.35 hrs.