Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kacheguda (KCG) to Kazipet Jn (KZJ) Trains

from Kacheguda
12975JAIPUR EXPRESS02.10Kazipet Jn04.2002.10hr
12193YPR JBP EXP04.00Kazipet Jn06.2302.23hr
12251WAINGANGA EXP10.40Kazipet Jn13.1802.38hr
12647KONGU EXPRESS10.40Kazipet Jn13.1802.38hr
15024YPR GKP EXP10.40Kazipet Jn13.1802.38hr
22683YPR LKO EXP10.40Kazipet Jn13.1802.38hr
12707A P SMPRK KRNTI17.15Kazipet Jn19.3802.23hr
from Secunderabad Jn
07607NED TPTY EXP00.40Kazipet Jn03.2002.40hr
18112YPR TATA EXP05.40Warangal07.4302.03hr
22850SC SHM WKLY EXP05.40Kazipet Jn07.3001.50hr
12774SC SHM AC EXP05.40Warangal07.4302.03hr
17406KRISHNA EXP06.05Kazipet Jn08.1802.13hr
11304KOP MUGR EXPRESS06.25Kazipet Jn08.5002.25hr
12590GORAKHPUR EXP07.20Kazipet Jn09.1401.54hr
12592GORAKHPUR EXP07.20Kazipet Jn09.1401.54hr
22705JAT HUMSAFAR SF07.20Kazipet Jn09.1401.54hr
12706SC GNT EXP07.40Kazipet Jn09.4802.08hr
22691RAJDHANI EXP07.50Kazipet Jn09.2801.38hr
11019KONARK EXPRESS08.00Kazipet Jn10.1002.10hr
12757KAGHAZNAGAR EXP08.20Kazipet Jn10.2302.03hr
17205SNSI COA EXP09.20Kazipet Jn11.2302.03hr
17207SNSI BZA EXP09.20Kazipet Jn11.2302.03hr
18504SNSI VSKP EXP09.20Kazipet Jn11.2302.03hr
12791SC DNR EXPRESS10.00Kazipet Jn12.0002.00hr
12437RAJDHANI EXP12.45Kazipet Jn14.4502.00hr
17202GOLCONDA EXP13.00Kazipet Jn15.1302.13hr
17233BHAGYANAGAR EXP15.25Kazipet Jn17.4502.20hr
12714SATAVAHANA EXP16.15Kazipet Jn18.0501.50hr
08502SC VSKP SPL16.30Kazipet Jn18.2501.55hr
12784SC VSKP AC EXP17.55Kazipet Jn19.3901.44hr
12764PADMAVATI EXP18.30Kazipet Jn20.2301.53hr
57625KAKATIYA F PAS18.40Kazipet Jn21.3002.50hr
12740VSKP GARIB RATH20.30Warangal22.0801.38hr
18520LTT VSKP EXP21.05Kazipet Jn23.2802.23hr
07091SC RXL SPL21.40Kazipet Jn23.3001.50hr
20810NAGAWALI SF EXP21.50Kazipet Jn23.5302.03hr
20812NED VSKP SF EXP21.50Kazipet Jn23.5302.03hr
07007SC DBG SPL22.00Kazipet Jn00.0302.03hr
07009SC BJU SPL22.00Kazipet Jn00.0302.03hr
12771SC NGP SUP EXP22.00Kazipet Jn00.0302.03hr
12750BIDR MTM SF EXP22.30Kazipet Jn00.2301.53hr
12710SIMHAPURI EXP22.55Kazipet Jn00.4801.53hr
17214NSL NS EXP23.20Kazipet Jn01.1801.58hr
17026SC MUGR EXPRESS23.45Kazipet Jn01.5002.05hr
15016YPR GORAKPUR EXP23.55Kazipet Jn02.0502.10hr
17037SC HSR EXP23.55Kazipet Jn01.4801.53hr
from Hyderabad Decan
17011HYB SKZR EXPRES04.50Kazipet Jn07.2802.38hr
12723TELANGANA EXP06.25Kazipet Jn08.4002.15hr
67264HYB WL MEMU09.40Kazipet Jn13.0003.20hr
18646EAST COAST EXP09.50Kazipet Jn12.3802.48hr
12728GODAVARI EXP17.15Kazipet Jn19.3002.15hr
12760CHARMINAR EXP18.30Kazipet Jn20.5302.23hr
67266HYB KZJ MEMU18.40Kazipet Jn22.0003.20hr
07005HYB RXL SPL21.30Kazipet Jn00.0302.33hr
07257HYB BZA SPL22.20Kazipet Jn01.1802.58hr
12721NIZAMUDDIN EXP22.30Kazipet Jn01.1002.40hr
from Lingampalli
07075LPI CCT SPL04.55Kazipet Jn07.3002.35hr
07148LPI VSKP SPL17.00Kazipet Jn19.4802.48hr
12776COCANADA EXP20.00Warangal22.4302.43hr
12738GOUTAMI EXP20.30Kazipet Jn23.1802.48hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kacheguda and Kazipet Jn?
    There are 60 trains beween Kacheguda and Kazipet Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kacheguda?
    The first train from Kacheguda to Kazipet Jn is H Sahib Nanded Tirupati EXPRESS (07607) departs at 00.40 and train runs on W.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kacheguda?
    The first train from Kacheguda to Kazipet Jn is SECUNDERABAD JN BIKANER JN EXPRESS (17037) departs at 23.55 and train runs on Tu W.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kazipet Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kacheguda to Kazipet Jn is Ksr Bengaluru Hazrat Nizamuddin RAJDHANI EXPRESS (22691) departs at 07.50 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 132km in 01.38 hrs.