Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kacheguda (KCG) to Lingampalli (LPI) Trains

from Kacheguda to Lingampalli
47149FM LPI LOCAL04.4005.4701.07hr
57660FM GR PASS05.2006.3501.15hr
47150FM LPI LOCAL05.4506.4701.02hr
47151FM LPI LOCAL06.0507.1201.07hr
47153FM LPI LOCAL07.0008.1501.15hr
47152FM LPI LOCAL07.4508.4501.00hr
47154FM LPI LOCAL08.0509.0701.02hr
47211FM LPI LOCAL08.4409.5001.06hr
47155FM LPI LOCAL09.2710.3501.08hr
47165FM LPI LOCAL10.1011.2201.12hr
47156FM LPI LOCAL10.5311.5200.59hr
47157FM LPI LOCAL11.1012.2001.10hr
47198FM LPI LOCAL11.3512.5001.15hr
47214FM LPI LOCAL11.5013.0001.10hr
47158FM LPI LOCAL12.2513.3001.05hr
47169FM LPI LOCAL13.1714.2501.08hr
47160FM LPI LOCAL13.4014.4201.02hr
47216FM LPI LOCAL14.5516.0001.05hr
47161FM LPI LOCAL15.3016.3501.05hr
47162FM LPI LOCAL16.2917.3501.06hr
47163FM LPI LOCAL17.2518.3001.05hr
47164FM LPI LOCAL17.5319.0301.10hr
47218FM LPI LOCAL18.1519.2501.10hr
47166FM LPI LOCAL19.0520.1001.05hr
47207FM LPI LOCAL19.2520.3001.05hr
47167FM LPI LOCAL20.0021.0501.05hr
47203FM LPI LOCAL21.0522.1001.05hr
47220FM LPI LOCAL21.2022.5001.30hr
47170FM LPI LOCAL22.0023.1001.10hr
from Hyderabad Decan to Lingampalli
47100HYB LPI LOCAL04.4005.2500.45hr
47101HYB LPI LOCAL05.4006.2500.45hr
47102HYB LPI LOCAL06.2007.0500.45hr
47103HYB LPI LOCAL07.0007.5000.50hr
47104HYB LPI LOCAL07.4608.3100.45hr
57547HYB PAU PASS07.5508.3300.38hr
47105HYB LPI LOCAL08.1509.0500.50hr
47106HYB LPI LOCAL09.0009.4500.45hr
47107HYB LPI LOCAL09.3610.2100.45hr
47108HYB LPI LOCAL10.1210.5700.45hr
47109HYB LPI LOCAL10.5511.4000.45hr
47110HYB LPI LOCAL11.2212.0700.45hr
47111HYB LPI LOCAL12.0012.5500.55hr
57517HYB TDU PASS12.1512.4900.34hr
47112HYB LPI LOCAL13.2514.1000.45hr
47113HYB LPI LOCAL14.2015.0500.45hr
47114HYB LPI LOCAL15.2016.0500.45hr
47115HYB LPI LOCAL15.4516.3000.45hr
11308HYB GR EXP16.0016.3900.39hr
47116HYB LPI LOCAL16.1017.0500.55hr
47117HYB LPI LOCAL17.0517.5000.45hr
57156HYB GR PASS17.2518.0300.38hr
47118HYB LPI LOCAL17.4018.2500.45hr
47119HYB LPI LOCAL18.0818.5300.45hr
47120HYB LPI LOCAL18.5719.4500.48hr
47121HYB LPI LOCAL19.3520.2000.45hr
57130HYB BJP PSGR19.4520.2900.44hr
47122HYB LPI LOCAL20.0020.5000.50hr
17032MUMBAI EXP20.4021.1400.34hr
47123HYB LPI LOCAL20.5321.3800.45hr
57549AURANGABAD PSGR21.3522.1600.41hr
47124HYB LPI LOCAL21.5022.3500.45hr
47125HYB LPI LOCAL22.1523.0000.45hr
17014HYB PUNE EXP22.4523.1700.32hr
from Secunderabad Jn to Lingampalli
12749MTM BIDR SF EXP04.4005.1200.32hr
12737GOUTAMI EXP05.2506.0500.40hr
12775COCANADA EXP06.5007.3000.40hr
57605SC VKB PASS07.4008.1600.36hr
17418TIRUPATI EXPRESS09.1509.5700.42hr
12747PALNADU EXP10.4511.2000.35hr
11020KONARK EXPRESS11.4012.1900.39hr
18519VSKP LTT EXPRESS13.0513.3900.34hr
17320SC UBL EXP15.4016.1000.30hr
17002SC SNSI EXP16.4017.3100.51hr
17206COA SNSI EXP16.4017.3100.51hr
17208BZA SNSI EXP16.4017.3100.51hr
12794RAYALASEEMA EXP17.2518.0900.44hr
67250SC TDU MEMU18.0018.3100.31hr
17010SC BIDR EXP19.1519.5000.35hr
07417TPTY NSL SPL20.2520.5800.33hr
17221COA LTT EXPRESS20.2520.5900.34hr
12735YPR GARIB RATH20.3021.0400.34hr
18111TATA YPR EXP22.3023.0400.34hr
07147VSKP LPI SPL22.3523.1000.35hr
11303MUGR KOP EXPRESS23.1023.4400.34hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kacheguda and Lingampalli?
    There are 84 trains beween Kacheguda and Lingampalli.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kacheguda?
    The first train from Kacheguda to Lingampalli is Falaknuma Lingampalli LOCAL (47149) departs at 04.40 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kacheguda?
    The first train from Kacheguda to Lingampalli is Manuguru C SAHUMAHARAJ T KOLHAPUR EXPRESS (11303) departs at 23.10 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Lingampalli and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kacheguda to Lingampalli is Secunderabad Jn Hubli Jn EXPRESS (17320) departs at 15.40 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 23km in 00.30 hrs.