Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kacheguda (KCG) to Malakpet (MXT) Trains

from Kacheguda to Malakpet
77630SC UR LOCAL04.2604.2800.02hr
47205SC FM LOCAL04.4604.4800.02hr
57325KCG GNT PASS05.1005.1200.02hr
47171LPI FM LOCAL05.2705.2900.02hr
47172SC FM LOCAL06.1606.1800.02hr
47206HYB FM LOCAL06.4106.4300.02hr
77602MED SC LOCAL06.5506.5700.02hr
47173LPI FM LOCAL06.5706.5900.02hr
47213LPI FM LOCAL07.3207.3400.02hr
17023TUNGABHADRA EXP07.4507.4700.02hr
47174LPI FM LOCAL08.1308.1500.02hr
77604BMO FM LOCAL08.3808.4000.02hr
47175LPI FM LOCAL08.4708.4900.02hr
47176LPI FM LOCAL09.3209.3400.02hr
57425KCG GTL PASS09.4009.4200.02hr
47177LPI FM LOCAL10.0610.0800.02hr
67276BG FM MEMU10.2610.2900.03hr
47178LPI FM LOCAL10.2710.2900.02hr
47208HYB FM LOCAL10.5811.0000.02hr
57474BDHN MBNR PASS11.0011.0200.02hr
47212LPI FM LOCAL11.0811.1000.02hr
77680MED FM DEMU11.3511.3800.03hr
47179LPI FM LOCAL11.4711.4900.02hr
47189LPI FM LOCAL12.3712.3900.02hr
47180LPI FM LOCAL13.0213.0400.02hr
57447KCG MBNR PASS13.1013.1200.02hr
47209HYB FM LOCAL13.3513.3700.02hr
47181LPI FM LOCAL13.4313.4500.02hr
47215LPI FM LOCAL14.1414.1600.02hr
47182LPI FM LOCAL14.2314.2500.02hr
57305KCGGNT PASS14.4014.4200.02hr
47183LPI FM LOCAL15.3715.3900.02hr
47184LPI FM LOCAL15.5115.5300.02hr
47185LPI FM LOCAL16.4716.4900.02hr
47217LPI FM LOCAL17.0217.0400.02hr
47186LPI FM LOCAL17.3017.3200.02hr
57435KCG KRNT PASS17.3517.3800.03hr
77682MED FM DEMU17.5017.5300.03hr
47187LPI FM LOCAL18.1018.1200.02hr
47210LPI FM LOCAL18.3718.3900.02hr
47188LPI FM LOCAL19.1619.1900.03hr
57659SUR FM PASS19.2719.2900.02hr
47190LPI FM LOCAL19.4319.4500.02hr
67278ZN FM MEMU19.5019.5300.03hr
47191LPI FM LOCAL20.2120.2200.01hr
47219LPI FM LOCAL20.4120.4300.02hr
47192LPI FM LOCAL21.2221.2400.02hr
77671KCG MBNR DMU21.5021.5200.02hr
47193LPI FM LOCAL21.5221.5400.02hr
47159LPI FM LOCAL22.1322.1500.02hr
47194LPI FM LOCAL22.4722.5000.03hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kacheguda and Malakpet?
    There are 51 trains beween Kacheguda and Malakpet.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kacheguda?
    The first train from Kacheguda to Malakpet is Secunderabad Jn Umdanagar LOCAL (77630) departs at 04.26 and train runs on M Tu W F Sa Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kacheguda?
    The first train from Kacheguda to Malakpet is Lingampalli Falaknuma LOCAL (47194) departs at 22.47 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Malakpet and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kacheguda to Malakpet is Lingampalli Falaknuma LOCAL (47191) departs at 20.21 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 1km in 00.01 hrs.