Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kacheguda (KCG) to Malkajgiri (MJF) Trains

from Kacheguda to Malkajgiri
12193YPR JBP EXP04.0004.1300.13hr
57561KCG MMR PASS04.5005.1800.28hr
57601KCG KRMR PASS06.0006.3200.32hr
67275FM BG MEMU06.3206.4600.14hr
77605FM BMO LOCAL06.4507.1900.34hr
17639KCG AK EXP07.1007.2900.19hr
17641KCG NRKR EXP07.1007.2900.19hr
77679FM MED DEMU08.5009.1500.25hr
77674KCG MRGA DMU09.2009.3900.19hr
57690KCG NZB PASS09.5010.0800.18hr
57307KCG MED PASS10.0510.3000.25hr
77609FM MOB LOCAL10.2511.0000.35hr
22683YPR LKO EXP10.4010.5900.19hr
07438KCG TATA EXP13.0013.1600.16hr
77681FM MED DEMU13.3113.5800.27hr
67277FM ZN MEMU14.2814.4300.15hr
57473KCG BDHN PASS16.1017.0800.58hr
07425KCG COA SPL18.4519.0500.20hr
07016KCG VSKP SPL18.4519.0500.20hr
57688KCG NZB PASS18.5519.0900.14hr
57448MBNR MZL PASS19.0019.1900.19hr
77675KCG MRGA DMU19.1519.4000.25hr
17625KCG RAL EXP22.1022.2900.19hr
16003MAS NSL EXPRESS23.4000.2400.44hr
19302YPR INDB EXP23.5000.2400.34hr
from Secunderabad Jn to Malkajgiri
77601SC MED LOCAL04.0504.1300.08hr
07608TPTY NED EXP04.5505.0500.10hr
77603SC MOB LOCAL06.1006.1900.09hr
57129BOLARUM PASSR08.0508.1300.08hr
77607SC MED LOCAL10.1010.2000.10hr
77611SC BMO LOCAL12.5012.5900.09hr
77613SC MOB LOCAL14.5014.5900.09hr
77615SC MED LOCAL16.4516.5400.09hr
17064AJANTA EXPRESS18.1018.1800.08hr
77617SC MOB LOCAL18.2218.2800.06hr
77619SC MED LOCAL20.4520.5400.09hr
17405KRISHNA EXPRESS21.1021.2400.14hr
17417TPTY SNSI EXP21.2021.3000.10hr
from Hyderabad Decan to Malkajgiri
17020HYB JP EXP15.1515.5000.35hr
57563HYB PBN PAS22.4023.1900.39hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kacheguda and Malkajgiri?
    There are 40 trains beween Kacheguda and Malkajgiri.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kacheguda?
    The first train from Kacheguda to Malkajgiri is Yasvantpur Jn Jabalpur EXPRESS (12193) departs at 04.00 and train runs on M.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kacheguda?
    The first train from Kacheguda to Malkajgiri is Yasvantpur Jn Indore Jn Bg EXPRESS (19302) departs at 23.50 and train runs on W.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Malkajgiri and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kacheguda to Malkajgiri is Secunderabad Jn Manoharabad LOCAL (77617) departs at 18.22 and train runs on M Tu W F Sa Su. It covers the distance of 6km in 00.06 hrs.