Spot Train
 Trains between Stations & Seats
 Train Route
 Station Live
 Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kacheguda (KCG) to Mudkhed Jn (MUE) Trains

from Kacheguda to Mudkhed Jn
12765TPTY AMI SUP EXP04.0008.0004.00hr
57561KCG MMR PASS04.5011.5507.05hr
17639KCG AK EXP07.1012.3805.28hr
17641KCG NRKR EXP07.1012.3805.28hr
16003MAS NSL EXPRESS23.4004.4505.05hr
16733RMM OKHA EXPRES23.5004.4504.55hr
19302YPR INDB EXP23.5005.0805.18hr
from Secunderabad Jn to Mudkhed Jn
07608TPTY NED EXP04.5510.4005.45hr
20809NAGAVALI EXPRESS09.2013.3504.15hr
20811VSKP NED SF EXP09.2013.3504.15hr
17058DEVAGIRI EXP12.2517.0804.43hr
02731HYB JP SPL17.0022.4305.43hr
17064AJANTA EXPRESS18.1022.4804.38hr
01703SC JBP SPL20.3001.0504.35hr
17213NS NSL EXP20.3001.0004.30hr
12720HYB JP SUP EXP21.0000.4803.48hr
17405KRISHNA EXPRESS21.1002.3005.20hr
17417TPTY SNSI EXP21.2002.4005.20hr
19714SC JP EXP21.2002.4005.20hr
17231NS NSL EXP22.0002.5804.58hr
57563HYB PBN PAS23.1005.5806.48hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kacheguda and Mudkhed Jn?
    There are 21 trains beween Kacheguda and Mudkhed Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kacheguda?
    The first train from Kacheguda to Mudkhed Jn is Tirupati Amravati SUPERFAST EXPRESS (12765) departs at 04.00 and train runs on W Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kacheguda?
    The first train from Kacheguda to Mudkhed Jn is Yasvantpur Jn Indore Jn Bg EXPRESS (19302) departs at 23.50 and train runs on W.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Mudkhed Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kacheguda to Mudkhed Jn is HYDERABAD DECAN AJMER JN SUPERFAST EXPRESS (12720) departs at 21.00 and train runs on M W. It covers the distance of 249km in 03.48 hrs.