Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kacheguda (KCG) to Nagpur (NGP) Trains

from Kacheguda to Nagpur
12975JAIPUR EXPRESS02.1011.0508.55hr
12193YPR JBP EXP04.0013.4509.45hr
12649SAMPARK KRANTI08.3017.0508.35hr
12647KONGU EXPRESS10.4021.0010.20hr
15024YPR GKP EXP10.4021.0010.20hr
22683YPR LKO EXP10.4021.0010.20hr
12707A P SMPRK KRNTI17.1502.0008.45hr
04156KCG CNB SF SPL23.2010.2011.00hr
from Secunderabad Jn to Nagpur
07037SC BKN SPL05.0014.4509.45hr
12590GORAKHPUR EXP07.2017.0009.40hr
12592GORAKHPUR EXP07.2017.0009.40hr
22705JAT HUMSAFAR SF07.2016.2009.00hr
22691RAJDHANI EXP07.5015.2007.30hr
12791SC DNR EXPRESS10.0019.1509.15hr
12437RAJDHANI EXP12.4520.3507.50hr
12285NZM DURONTO EX13.1020.5507.45hr
07091SC RXL SPL21.4007.3509.55hr
07009SC BJU SPL22.0007.5009.50hr
12771SC NGP SUP EXP22.0008.1510.15hr
15016YPR GORAKPUR EXP23.5510.2010.25hr
from Hyderabad Decan to Nagpur
12723TELANGANA EXP06.2515.4009.15hr
07005HYB RXL SPL21.3007.5010.20hr
12721NIZAMUDDIN EXP22.3009.0510.35hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kacheguda and Nagpur?
    There are 23 trains beween Kacheguda and Nagpur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kacheguda?
    The first train from Kacheguda to Nagpur is Mysore Jn Jaipur Jn JAIPUR EXPRESS (12975) departs at 02.10 and train runs on F Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kacheguda?
    The first train from Kacheguda to Nagpur is Yasvantpur Jn Gorakhpur GORAKPUR EXPRESS (15016) departs at 23.55 and train runs on Th.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Nagpur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kacheguda to Nagpur is Ksr Bengaluru Hazrat Nizamuddin RAJDHANI EXPRESS (22691) departs at 07.50 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 577km in 07.30 hrs.