Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kacheguda (KCG) to Nizamabad (NZB) Trains

from Kacheguda to Nizamabad
12765TPTY AMI SUP EXP04.0006.4502.45hr
57561KCG MMR PASS04.5009.3504.45hr
57601KCG KRMR PASS06.0010.2504.25hr
17639KCG AK EXP07.1010.4303.33hr
17641KCG NRKR EXP07.1010.4303.33hr
57690KCG NZB PASS09.5013.5504.05hr
57473KCG BDHN PASS16.1021.2005.10hr
57688KCG NZB PASS18.5523.4504.50hr
16003MAS NSL EXPRESS23.4003.0803.28hr
16733RMM OKHA EXPRES23.5003.0503.15hr
19302YPR INDB EXP23.5003.0503.15hr
from Hyderabad Decan to Nizamabad
17020HYB JP EXP15.1518.1202.57hr
02731HYB JP SPL16.2520.2003.55hr
12720HYB JP SUP EXP20.3523.2302.48hr
57563HYB PBN PAS22.4003.1504.35hr
from Secunderabad Jn to Nizamabad
07608TPTY NED EXP04.5508.2503.30hr
12793RAYALASEEMA EXP05.3008.3803.08hr
20809NAGAVALI EXPRESS09.2011.5502.35hr
20811VSKP NED SF EXP09.2011.5502.35hr
17058DEVAGIRI EXP12.2515.0002.35hr
17064AJANTA EXPRESS18.1021.0002.50hr
17213NS NSL EXP20.3023.1002.40hr
17405KRISHNA EXPRESS21.1000.0102.51hr
17417TPTY SNSI EXP21.2000.3003.10hr
19714SC JP EXP21.2000.3003.10hr
18503VSKP SNSI EXP22.0001.1003.10hr
17231NS NSL EXP22.0001.1003.10hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kacheguda and Nizamabad?
    There are 27 trains beween Kacheguda and Nizamabad.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kacheguda?
    The first train from Kacheguda to Nizamabad is Tirupati Amravati SUPERFAST EXPRESS (12765) departs at 04.00 and train runs on W Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kacheguda?
    The first train from Kacheguda to Nizamabad is Yasvantpur Jn Indore Jn Bg EXPRESS (19302) departs at 23.50 and train runs on W.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Nizamabad and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kacheguda to Nizamabad is Sambalpur H Sahib Nanded NAGAVALI EXPRESS (20809) departs at 09.20 and train runs on M Tu Sa. It covers the distance of 161km in 02.35 hrs.