Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kacheguda (KCG) to Purna Jn (PAU) Trains

from Kacheguda to Purna Jn
12765TPTY AMI SUP EXP04.0009.3005.30hr
57561KCG MMR PASS04.5013.2008.30hr
17639KCG AK EXP07.1014.1507.05hr
17641KCG NRKR EXP07.1014.1507.05hr
16003MAS NSL EXPRESS23.4005.5306.13hr
16733RMM OKHA EXPRES23.5005.5306.03hr
19302YPR INDB EXP23.5007.3007.40hr
from Hyderabad Decan to Purna Jn
57547HYB PAU PASS07.5521.0513.10hr
17020HYB JP EXP15.1521.5006.35hr
02731HYB JP SPL16.2500.4008.15hr
12720HYB JP SUP EXP20.3502.0005.25hr
57563HYB PBN PAS22.4008.0009.20hr
from Secunderabad Jn to Purna Jn
17058DEVAGIRI EXP12.2518.4006.15hr
17064AJANTA EXPRESS18.1000.1006.00hr
01703SC JBP SPL20.3002.0505.35hr
17213NS NSL EXP20.3002.2305.53hr
17417TPTY SNSI EXP21.2004.0006.40hr
19714SC JP EXP21.2004.0006.40hr
18503VSKP SNSI EXP22.0004.2506.25hr
17231NS NSL EXP22.0004.2506.25hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kacheguda and Purna Jn?
    There are 20 trains beween Kacheguda and Purna Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kacheguda?
    The first train from Kacheguda to Purna Jn is Tirupati Amravati SUPERFAST EXPRESS (12765) departs at 04.00 and train runs on W Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kacheguda?
    The first train from Kacheguda to Purna Jn is Yasvantpur Jn Indore Jn Bg EXPRESS (19302) departs at 23.50 and train runs on W.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Purna Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kacheguda to Purna Jn is HYDERABAD DECAN AJMER JN SUPERFAST EXPRESS (12720) departs at 20.35 and train runs on M W. It covers the distance of 312km in 05.25 hrs.