Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kacheguda (KCG) to Renigunta Jn (RU) Trains

from Kacheguda
16004NSL MAS WKLY EXP01.35Renigunta Jn13.1011.35hr
17606KCG MAQ EXP06.00Renigunta Jn17.2011.20hr
12708AP SMPRK KRANTI10.00Renigunta Jn21.0011.00hr
16353KCG NCJ EXP16.00Renigunta Jn02.5010.50hr
17652KCG CGL EXP16.30Renigunta Jn03.3011.00hr
16734RAMESWARAM EXP17.50Renigunta Jn05.3911.49hr
12766AMI TPTY SUP EXP17.50Tirupati06.4012.50hr
12770SEVEN HILLS EXP17.55Tirupati06.3512.40hr
12797VENKATADRI EXP20.05Renigunta Jn06.4810.43hr
from Secunderabad Jn
07607NED TPTY EXP00.40Renigunta Jn13.3512.55hr
17406KRISHNA EXP06.05Renigunta Jn20.4014.35hr
17418TIRUPATI EXPRESS09.15Renigunta Jn22.3013.15hr
07418NSL TPTY EXP12.05Renigunta Jn02.4014.35hr
12794RAYALASEEMA EXP17.25Renigunta Jn05.4812.23hr
12764PADMAVATI EXP18.30Renigunta Jn06.2511.55hr
12732SC TPTY SUP EXP20.05Tirupati10.3514.30hr
22706TPTY HUMSAFAR23.00Tirupati11.2512.25hr
from Lingampalli
12734NARAYANADRI EXP17.15Renigunta Jn05.3012.15hr
from Hyderabad Decan
17230SABARI EXP11.15Renigunta Jn23.3812.23hr
07117HYB ERS SPL12.50Renigunta Jn00.4011.50hr
07115HYB KCVL SPL21.00Renigunta Jn09.3512.35hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kacheguda and Renigunta Jn?
    There are 21 trains beween Kacheguda and Renigunta Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kacheguda?
    The first train from Kacheguda to Renigunta Jn is H Sahib Nanded Tirupati EXPRESS (07607) departs at 00.40 and train runs on W.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kacheguda?
    The first train from Kacheguda to Renigunta Jn is Jammu Tawi Tirupati HUMSAFAR (22706) departs at 23.00 and train runs on Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Renigunta Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kacheguda to Renigunta Jn is KACHEGUDA CHITTOOR VENKATADRI EXPRESS (12797) departs at 20.05 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 626km in 10.43 hrs.